Download AnyTrans for Android to Start Your Excellent Transferring Experience!

Download Now

How to Use AnyTrans for Android

Welcome to AnyTrans for Android online guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to use AnyTrans for Android to export, import as well as delete data on your Android phone. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive solution within 24 hours.

Delete Video from Device

AnyTrans for Android provides an easy way to help you delete video from phone. Please follow detailed guide below to make good use of AnyTrans for Android.

Step 1: Preparations.

Do as following:
  • Run AnyTrans for Android on your computer
  • Connect your Android device via USB cable to computer

If you don’t connect your device and your device is not recognized, you will see as below:

No Device Connection

Once your device is recognized, you will see the loading page with "(Your device) is connecting". The time to load data may vary based on the size of your data. Please wait for a moment.

Connecting Device

If AnyTrans for Android fails to recognize your phone,you may try these troubleshooting steps to solve this problem.

① Check if you have installed required Drives.

② Choose MTP mode on your device to connect.

③ Check whether your USB cable is loose. If it is, please reconnect it. If USB cable is broken, please give new one a try.

④ If problem persists, please contact our Support Team for further diagnosis.

Step 2: Selection.

Do as following:
  • Click Video option (1) from the top
  • Tick video(2) you want to delete
  • Click button (3)

After clicking Video option, AnyTrans will list your video on device automatically. Please tick video you don’t want and then click button from the upper right corner of AnyTrans.

Click to Delete Video

Step 3: Deleting.

Do as following:
  • Click Yes (4) from the window to start deleting
  • Wait for the deleting process

The deleting starts automatically after clicking Yes. And your video will be delete permanently from your device.

Click Yes to Start the Deleting

After clicking "Yes", you will be unable to interrupt or cancel the deleting process.

Ask for Help or Contribute to This Guide