قم بتحميل برنامج AnyTrans لإدارة كل المحتويات على أجهزة iOS!

تنزيل مجاني اشتر الآن

كيف يمكنك استخدام AnyTrans

مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS والكمبيوتر وجهاز iOS وiTunes، وجهاز iOS وiCloud وكذلك البيانات المخزنة على استردادات iTunes وiCloud، وكذا نقل بيانات جهاز الاندرويد إلى iTunes وiCloud وiOS وترتيب شاشة منزلية وتنظيم النغمات والبحث وانزال التطبيقات الخاصة بجهاز iOS . لو كانت لديك أية استفسارات بعد قراءة تلك الإرشادات، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم وسوف تتلقى الرد خلال 24 ساعة.

إدارة الصور المفضلة

لكل صورة يتم حفظها في الألبوم المفضل قصة ذات معنى من خلفيتها. وعليك أن تتعلم كيفية إدارة صورك المفضلة حيث إنها هامة لكل شخص. ومع استخدام AnyTrans يمكنك تحويل الصور المفضلة من جهاز iOS إلى الكمبيوتر أو حتى فيما بين أجهزة iOS، قم بإزالة تلك التي لا ترغب فيها وحتى قم بتحميل الصور المفضلة لـiCloud. من فضلك ارجع للإرشادات ليمكنك أن تستخدم AnyTrans بشكل جيد.

الخطوة الأولى: الإعدادات:

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل AnyTrans في الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر مع كابل USB.

وأوتوماتيكيا سوف يتعرف AnyTrans for iOSعلى جهاز iOS الخاص بك. لو لم تقم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر أو لم يتم التعرف على جهاز iOS، فسوف ترى الواجهة التالية:

وبمجرد التعرف على جهاز iOS الخاص بك، ستظهر الواجهة التالية:

لو لم يستطع AnyTrans التعرف على جهاز الـ iOS ، فيمكنك محاولة الاسترشاد بخطوات حل المشكلات لحل تلك المشكلة.

الخطوة الثانية: الاختيار

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • انقر على خيار الصور
  • قم باختيار خيار "المفضلة" Favorite option

بمجرد تحديد خيار الصور، سترى كل نوعيات الصور في شكل قائمة. سيقوم AnyTrans بعرض الأعداد الكلية للصور المفضلة على الجهة اليمنى من ايقونة المفضل. لو لم توضح أي عدد للايقونات المفضلة، ستشير إلى عدم وجود أي صور في ألبوم المفضل لآيفون.

الخطوة الثالثة: التحويل

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • قم باختيار الصور من النوعية المفضلة والتي ترغب في تحويلها
  • انقر على زر (للكمبيوتر)
  • قم بتحديد شكل التصدير للصور
  • انتظر حتى إنهاء عملية التحويل

في إمكانك أن تقوم بتغيير نظام المناظرة بالنقر على زر . كذلك يمكنك تحويلها فيما بين الأجهزة عن طريق النقر على زر . لو رغبت في تحميل الصور المفضلة من من الجهاز إلى iCloud، من فضلك قم بالنقر على زر . في حالة عدم استطاعة AnyTrans حمل الصور المفضلة بشكل صحيح، الرجا النقر على زر لتنشيط الواجهة.

بمجرد انتهاء عملية التحويل، سترى واجهة تم التحويل Transfer Completed. ولكي تضع الصور المفضلة المصدرة للكمبيوتر، الرجاء انقر على اختيار "عرض الملفات". وإن أردت أن تحول صورا مفضلة أكثر، الرجاء انقر على اختيار "نقل المزيد" أو زر .

طلب المساعدة أو المساهمة في هذا الدليل

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Download AnyTrans to Start Your iOS Contents Management Experience!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use AnyTrans

Welcome to AnyTrans Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to manage your iOS contents between iOS devices, iOS device & computer, iOS device & iTunes, iOS device & iCloud as well as data stored on iTunes and iCloud backups, move Android device data to iTunes, iCloud and iOS device, and arrange home screen, customize ringtones and search & download apps for iOS device. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive reply within 24 hours.

Download Now *Available for Windows and Mac computer.

Buy Now * Enjoy lifetime upgrade and support.

Favorite Management

Every picture saved in Favorite album has a meaningful story behind it. Learn how to manage your favorite photos is important to everyone. With AnyTrans, you can transfer favorite photos from iOS device to computer or between iOS devices, delete unwanted ones and even upload favorite photos to iCloud. Please refer to the following guide to make good use of AnyTrans.

Step 1. Preparation.

Do as following:

  • Launch AnyTrans for iOS on your computer
  • Connect your iOS device to computer via the USB cable

By default, AnyTrans will detect your iOS device automatically. If you don’t connect your iOS device to computer or your iOS device is not recognized, you will see “Please Connect Your iOS Device” messages on the interface.

Favorite-Management-1

Favorite-Management-1

Once your device is detected by AnyTrans successfully, you will see the main interface as below.

Favorite-Management-2

Favorite-Management-2

If AnyTrans is unable to recognize iOS device, you may try these troubleshooting steps to solve this problem.

Step 2. Selection.

Do as following:

  • Click Photos option
  • Choose Favorite option

Once unfold the Photos option, you will see the all the photo categories listed. AnyTrans will display the total number of your favorite photos on the right side of the Favorite icon. If it shows no number in the Favorite icon, it indicates that there is no any photo in Favorite album in iPhone.

Favorite-Management-3

Favorite-Management-3

Step 3. Transfer.

Do as following:

  • Choose the photos under Favorite category you want to transfer
  • Click button (To Computer)
  • Set export format for photos
  • Waiting for the transfer process

You can change the preview mode by clicking . And you can also transfer it between devices by clicking button. If you want to upload the favorite photos from device to iCloud, please click button. If AnyTrans does not load your favorite photos correctly, please refresh the interface by clicking button.

Favorite-Management-4

Favorite-Management-4

Once the transferring process is completed, you will see “Transfer Completed” interface. To locate the favorite photos exported on computer, please click option. If you want to transfer more favorite photos, please click option or button.

Favorite-Management-5

Favorite-Management-5