قم بتحميل برنامج AnyTrans لإدارة كل المحتويات على أجهزة iOS!

تنزيل مجاني اشتر الآن

كيف يمكنك استخدام AnyTrans

مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS والكمبيوتر وجهاز iOS وiTunes، وجهاز iOS وiCloud وكذلك البيانات المخزنة على استردادات iTunes وiCloud، وكذا نقل بيانات جهاز الاندرويد إلى iTunes وiCloud وiOS وترتيب شاشة منزلية وتنظيم النغمات والبحث وانزال التطبيقات الخاصة بجهاز iOS . لو كانت لديك أية استفسارات بعد قراءة تلك الإرشادات، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم وسوف تتلقى الرد خلال 24 ساعة.

إدارة صور Selfies

تعتبر صور Selfies شائعة في كل مكان في العالم وخاصة عالم الشبكة الاجتماعية مثل التويتر والفيس بوك، الخ.. ولكي تحصل على إدارة أفضل لكل صور Selfies على الآيفون، سيكون AnyTrans هو الاختيار الأمثل. فمع AnyTrans يمكنك تحويل صور Selfies من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو فيما بين أجهزة iOS، قم بتحميل صور Selfies لـiCloud، حتى إنه بإمكانك حذف الغير مرغوب فيها. من فضلك ارجع للإرشادات ليمكنك أن تستخدم AnyTrans بشكل جيد.

الخطوة الأولى: الإعدادات:

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل AnyTrans في الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر مع كابل USB.

وأوتوماتيكيا سوف يتعرف AnyTrans for iOSعلى جهاز iOS الخاص بك. لو لم تقم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر أو لم يتم التعرف على جهاز iOS، فسوف ترى الواجهة التالية:

وبمجرد التعرف على جهاز iOS الخاص بك، ستظهر الواجهة التالية:

لو لم يستطع AnyTrans التعرف على جهاز الـ iOS ، فيمكنك محاولة الاسترشاد بخطوات حل المشكلات لحل تلك المشكلة.

الخطوة الثانية: الاختيار

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • انقر على خيار الصور
  • قم باختيار خيار صور Selfies

بمجرد تحديد خيار الصور، سترى كل نوعيات الصور في شكل قائمة. سيقوم AnyTrans بعرض الأعداد الكلية لصور Selfies على الجهة اليمنى من ايقونة فوتو السلفي. لو لم توضح أي عدد لايقونات صور صور Selfies، ستشير إلى عدم وجود صور صور Selfies في الايفون.

الخطوة الثالثة: التحويل

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • قم باختيار صور Selfies التي ترغب في تحويلها.
  • انقر على زر (للكمبيوتر)
  • قم بتحديد شكل التصدير للصور
  • انتظر حتى إنهاء عملية التحويل

في إمكانك أن تقوم بتغيير نظام المناظرة بالنقر على زر . كذلك يمكنك تحويل صور السيلفي الملتقطة فيما بين أجهزة iOS عن طريق النقر على زر . لو رغبت في تحميل صور السيلفي للايكلاويد، الرجا النقر على زر . لو لم يقم AnyTrans بحمل ملفات السيلفي بشكل صحيح، الرجا النقر على زر لتنشيط الواجهة.

بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التحويل، سترى واجهة تم التحويل. وإن رغبت في وضع صور السيلفي على الكمبيوتر، من فضلك انقر على اختيار "عرض الملفات". وإن أردت أن تحول صورا أكثر، الرجاء انقر على اختيار "نقل المزيد من الملفات" أو زر .

طلب المساعدة أو المساهمة في هذا الدليل

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Download AnyTrans to Start Your iOS Contents Management Experience!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use AnyTrans

Welcome to AnyTrans Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to manage your iOS contents between iOS devices, iOS device & computer, iOS device & iTunes, iOS device & iCloud as well as data stored on iTunes and iCloud backups, move Android device data to iTunes, iCloud and iOS device, and arrange home screen, customize ringtones and search & download apps for iOS device. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive reply within 24 hours.

Download Now *Available for Windows and Mac computer.

Buy Now * Enjoy lifetime upgrade and support.

Photo Selfies Management

Photo selfies are popping up everywhere throughout the world of social media such as Twitter, Facebook, etc. In order to better manage the selfies on iPhone, AnyTrans might be your optimal choice. With AnyTrans, you can transfer selfies to computer or between iOS devices, upload selfies to iCloud, and even delete unwanted ones. Please refer to the detailed user guide to make full use of AnyTrans.

Step 1. Preparation.

Do as following:

  • Launch AnyTrans for iOS on your computer
  • Connect your iOS device to computer via the USB cable

By default, AnyTrans will detect your iOS device automatically. If you don’t connect your iOS device to computer or your iOS device is not recognized, you will see “Please Connect Your iOS Device” message on the interface.

Photo-Selfies-Management-1

Photo-Selfies-Management-1

Once your device is detected by AnyTrans successfully, you will see the main interface as below.

Photo-Selfies-Management-2

Photo-Selfies-Management-2

If AnyTrans is unable to recognize iOS device, you may try these troubleshooting steps to solve this problem.

Step 2. Selection.

Do as following:

  • Click Photos option
  • Choose Photo Selfies option

Once unfold the Photos option, you will see the all the photo categories listed. AnyTrans will display the total number of selfies on the right side of the Photo Selfies icon. If it shows no number in the Photo Selfies icon, it indicates that there is no selfies in iPhone.

Photo-Selfies-Management-3

Photo-Selfies-Management-3

Step 3. Transfer.

Do as following:

  • Choose the selfies you want to transfer
  • Click button (To Computer)
  • Set export format for photos
  • Waiting for the transfer process

You can change the preview mode by clicking button. And you can also transfer selfies between iOS devices by clicking button. If you want to upload selfies from device to iCloud, please click button. If AnyTrans does not load your selfies correctly, please refresh the interface by clicking button.

Photo-Selfies-Management-4

Photo-Selfies-Management-4

Once the transferring process is completed, you will see “Transfer Completed” interface. To locate selfies exported on computer, please click option. If you want to transfer more screenshots, please click option or button.

Photo-Selfies-Management-5

Photo-Selfies-Management-5