قم بتحميل برنامج AnyTrans لإدارة كل المحتويات على أجهزة iOS!

تنزيل مجاني اشتر الآن

كيف يمكنك استخدام AnyTrans

مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS والكمبيوتر وجهاز iOS وiTunes، وجهاز iOS وiCloud وكذلك البيانات المخزنة على استردادات iTunes وiCloud، وكذا نقل بيانات جهاز الاندرويد إلى iTunes وiCloud وiOS وترتيب شاشة منزلية وتنظيم النغمات والبحث وانزال التطبيقات الخاصة بجهاز iOS . لو كانت لديك أية استفسارات بعد قراءة تلك الإرشادات، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم وسوف تتلقى الرد خلال 24 ساعة.

إدارة الصور الملتقطة

يميل الكثير من الناس إلى التقاط الصور وتسجيل كل قطعة هامة من معلوماتها وخاصة عندما يقرأون الأخبار والكتب الإلكترونية، الخ.. وبصفة عامة تعتبر المشكلاتية هي كيف تدير كل الصور الملتقطة على الايفون. سوف يقوم AnyTrans بتسهيل هذا الأمر لك والقيام بتحويل الصور الملتقطة على الكمبيوتر، فيما بين أجهزة iOS ومن جهاز إلى الايكلاويد وكذلك حذفها من الجهاز. من فضلك ارجع لارشادات المستخدم التفصيلية ليمكنك أن تقوم بالاستخدام الكلي لـ AnyTrans.

الخطوة الأولى: الإعدادات:

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل AnyTrans في الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر مع كابل USB.

وأوتوماتيكيا سوف يتعرف AnyTrans for iOSعلى جهاز iOS الخاص بك. لو لم تقم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر أو لم يتم التعرف على جهاز iOS، فسوف ترى الواجهة التالية:

وبمجرد التعرف على جهاز iOS الخاص بك، ستظهر الواجهة التالية:

لو لم يستطع AnyTrans التعرف على جهاز الـ iOS ، فيمكنك محاولة الاسترشاد بخطوات حل المشكلات لحل تلك المشكلة.

الخطوة الثانية: الاختيار

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • انقر على اختيار الصور.
  • قم باختيار خيار التقاط صورة الشاشة Screenshot

بمجرد تحديد اختيار الصور، سترى كل نوعيات الصور محددة في القائمة. سيقوم AnyTrans بعرض العدد الكلي لصور الشاشة على الجانب الأيمن من صور الشاشة الملتقطة. لو لم تظهر أي أعداد على أيقونات التقاط الصور، فإنه يشير على عدم وجود أية صور ملتقطة على الايفون.

الخطوة الثالثة: التحويل

عليك القيام بما يلي:
  • قم باختيار صور الشاشة الملتقطة التي ترغب في تحويلها.
  • انقر على زر (للكمبيوتر)
  • قم بتحديد شكل التصدير للصور

في إمكانك أن تقوم بتغيير نظام المناظرة بالنقر على زر . كذلك يمكنك تحويل الشاشات الملتقطة فيما بين الأجهزة عن طريق النقر على زر. لو رغبت في تحميل صور الشاشات الملتقطة لـiCloud، الرجا النقر على زر . لو لم يقم AnyTrans بحمل ملفات بشكل صحيح، الرجا النقر على زر لتنشيط الواجهة.

بمجرد إتمام عملية التحويل، سترى واجهة تم التحويل. وإن رغبت في وضع الصور الملتقطة على الكمبيوتر، من فضلك انقر على اختيار "عرض الملفات". وإن أردت أن تحول صورا أكثر، الرجاء انقر على زر "نقل المزيد من الملفات" أو زر .

طلب المساعدة أو المساهمة في هذا الدليل

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Download AnyTrans to Start Your iOS Contents Management Experience!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use AnyTrans

Welcome to AnyTrans Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to manage your iOS contents between iOS devices, iOS device & computer, iOS device & iTunes, iOS device & iCloud as well as data stored on iTunes and iCloud backups, move Android device data to iTunes, iCloud and iOS device, and arrange home screen, customize ringtones and search & download apps for iOS device. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive reply within 24 hours.

Download Now *Available for Windows and Mac computer.

Buy Now * Enjoy lifetime upgrade and support.

Screenshot Management

More and more people tend to take screenshots to record every piece of interesting information when they read news, eBooks, etc. How to manage all screenshots on iPhone is very troublesome. AnyTrans makes it easy for you to transfer screenshots to computer, between iOS devices, from device to iCloud, and delete them from device. Please refer to the detailed user guide to make full use of AnyTrans.

Step 1. Preparation.

Do as following:

  • Launch AnyTrans for iOS on your computer
  • Connect your iOS device to computer with USB cable

By default, AnyTrans will detect your iOS device automatically. If you don’t connect your iOS device to computer or your iOS device is not recognized, you will see “Please Connect Your iOS Device” message on the interface.

Screenshot-Management-1

Screenshot-Management-1

Once your device is detected by AnyTrans successfully, you will see the main interface as below.

Screenshot-Management-2

Screenshot-Management-2

If AnyTrans is unable to recognize iOS device, you may try these troubleshooting steps to solve this problem.

Step 2. Selection.

Do as following:

  • Click Photos option
  • Choose Screenshot option

Once unfold the Photos option, you will see the all the photo categories listed. AnyTrans will display the total number of screenshots on the right side of the Screenshot icon. If it shows no number in the Screenshot icon, it indicates that there is no screenshots in iPhone.

Screenshot-Management-3

Screenshot-Management-3

Step 3. Transfer.

Do as following:

  • Choose the screenshots you want to transfer
  • Click button (To Computer)
  • Set export format for photos
  • Waiting for the transfer process

You can change the preview mode by clicking . And you can also transfer screenshots between devices by clicking button. If you want to upload screenshots to iCloud, please click button. If AnyTrans does not load your screenshots correctly, please refresh the interface by clicking button.

Screenshot-Management-4

Screenshot-Management-4

Once the transferring process is completed, you will see “Transfer Completed” interface. To locate screenshots exported on computer, please click option. If you want to transfer more screenshots, please click option or button.

Screenshot-Management-5

Screenshot-Management-5