سياسة إرجاع الأموال

تحتاج إلى المزيد من المساعدة، الرجاء النقر فوق "الاتصال بنا".

اتصل بنا.

سياسة إرجاع الأموال في شركة iMobie

iMobie يهتم بكل زبون ونبذل أقصى جهودنا لتقديم العملاء المنتجات والخدمات الراضية.

ضمان استعادة الأموال

يدعم iMobie ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 60 يوما لضمان جميع العملاء لديهم الوقت الكافي للتحقق من ما إذا كانت تلبي المنتجات والميزات المشتراة احتياجاتهم تماما. سيتم منح استعادة الأموال ما إذا كان يستوفي هذه "الظروف المقبولة" الواردة أدناه. إذا لم يتم إرسال طلب استعادة الأموال خلال فترة محددة لضمان استعادة الأموال، ولن يتم إصدار استعادة الأموال. ينفذ "ضمان استعادة الأموال من قبل iMobie مباشرة.

ظروف غير مقبولة

لضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 60 يوما من شركة iMobie، لا يمكن إستعادة الأموال أوتغيير المنتجات في الحالات التالية:

  • عدم قراءة وصف المنتج قبل الشراء، ومما أدى إلى عدم الرضا بوظائف للمنتج أوالخدمة. لذلك نوصي بشدة أن يقوم العملاء بقراءة وصف المنتج وتجربة الإصدار المجاني أوتحميل التجريبية المجانية قبل شراء منتجاتنا.
  • يدعى في طلب استعادة الأموال أنه لم تحصل على رمز الترخيص خلال بضع ساعات. عادة، عندما تم التحقق من الطلب بنجاح، سيتم إرسال لك البريد الإلكتروني تلقائيا من منصة شراؤها مع رمز الترخيص ورابط التحميل غضون 30 دقيقة إلى ساعة. ولكن، في بعض الأحيان، قد يتأخر وصول هذا البريد الإلكتروني لتسجيل بسبب قضية الإنترنت، وإعدادات البريد لمكافحة البريد الإلكتروني المزعج، إلخ. في هذه الحالة، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للـ iMobie عن طريق البريد (support@imobie.com). سوف سيتم الرد عليكم في غضون 24 ساعة من قريق الدعم للـ iMobie.
  • فشل تسجيل المنتج بسبب عملية غير لائق، مثل استخدام ترخيص المنتج الآخر لتنشيط واحد الذي كنت قد اشتريت بشكل خاطئ؛ إدخال رمز الترخيص بطريق خاطئ بدلا من نسخ ولصق لاترخيص مباشرة؛ لا توجد شبكة الإنترنت عند القيام بالتسجيل.
  • اختلافات الأسعار لمنتجات iMobie بين مختلف المناطق.
  • يطلب العميل من استعادة الأموال بلا سبب بعد الشراء.
  • يتجاوز طلب استعادة الأموال 60 يوما.
  • طلب الاستعادة بعد أن توافق على تبادل منتجات iMobie الأخرى.
  • يقول في طلب استعادة الأموال إن برنامج PhoneRescue لا تفحص أي محتوى على الجهاز، ولكن لا ترغب في التعاون مع فريق دعم iMobie لاستكشاف لامشكلة من خلال توفير الوصف والمعلومات المفصل.
  • يقول في طلب استعادة الأموال إن برنامج PhoneRescue بامكانه استرجاع البيانات المحذوفة الجزئية فقط بدلا من جميع البيانات. هذه المشكلة بسبب المبادئ لاسترداد البيانات. عادة، إذا كان يمكن للنسخة التجريبية من برنامج PhoneRescue تحليل البيانات المفقودة، يمكن أن تساعدك النسخة الكاملة على العثور عليهم. لذلك، نحن ننصحك بشدة أن تتحقق من النتيجة قبل شراء النسخة الكاملة.

الظروف المقبولة

توفر شركة iMobie استعادة الأموال للظروف التالية:

  • شراء "المنتج الخاطئ". في هذه حالة، سوف تتم شركة iMobie استعادة أموال المنتج الخاطئ لك إذا كنت لا تحتاج إليه. ولكن قبل ذلك، ونحن سوف نساعدك على شراء المنتج المناسب من موقعنا على الإنترنت. وقد يمكننا أيضا تبادل "المنتج الخاطئ" إلى منتج iMobie الآخر الذي تحتاج إليه إذا كان فرق السعر هو أقل من 10- 20 دولار.
  • شراء نفس المنتج مرتين أوشراء اثنين من المنتجات مع وظائف مماثلة. في هذه حالة، سوف يقوم iMobie باستعادة الأموال من واحد من المنتجات لك، أو تبادل منتج iMobie آخر الذي قد تهتم به إذا كان فرق السعر هو أقل من 10- 20 دولار.
  • لا يتلقى العميل رمز الترخيص خلال 24 ساعة بعد الشراء، وقد فشل في استرداد رمز الترخيص من فريق دعم iMobie أولم ينلق ردا في الوقت المناسب (خلال 24 ساعة) من فريق دعم iMobie بعد القيام بالاتصال. في هذه حالة، سوف يقوم iMobie باستعادة طلب العميل إذا لم تكن لديهم حاجة للمنتج.
  • طلب استعادة الأموال لطلب تجديد تلقائي لا يدركه العميل أو لا يتلقى إشعار التجديد التلقائي في صندق البريد الإلكتروني قبل حدوث التجديد التلقائي ولا يتحتاج إلى المنتج في المستقبل.
  • طلب استعادة الأموال بسبب مشكلة تقنية من المنتج الذي تم شراؤه ولم يتم تقديم أي حل متاح خلال 15 يوما، في هذه حالة، سوف يقوم iMobie باستعادة الأموال إذا كنت لا تريد الانتظار في الترقية أوالحل في المستقبل.

Refund Policy

Need further help,please click Contact Us.

Contact Us

iMobie Refund Policy

iMobie values every customer and always try our best to provide customers with satisfied products and services.

Money Back Guarantee

iMobie supports 60-day Money Back Guarantee to ensure all customers have sufficient time to check whether the products & functions purchased fully meet their needs. Refund request will be granted if it meets the Accepted Circumstances listed below. If a refund request is not submitted within the product's specified money-back-guarantee period, refund won’t be issued. The Money Back Guarantee is made by iMobie directly.

No Refund Circumstances

To provides a 60-day Money Back Guarantee, iMobie generally does not refund or exchange products in the following situations:

  • Do not read the product description before purchasing and thus resulting in dissatisfaction with the product's functions and/or results. So we highly recommend that customers read the product description and try the free or trial version before purchasing our product.
  • A refund request claiming that fails to receive license code within several hours. Generally, once an order has been placed successfully, the platform purchased will automatically send an email with license code & download link within 30 minutes to an hour. However, sometimes the arrival of this registration e-mail could be delayed because of Internet issue, email spam settings and email typo, etc. In this case, please contact iMobie Customer Service via mail ( iMobie Support Team will reply to you within 24 hours.
  • Fail to register product due to improper operation, like using other product’s license to activate the one that you have purchased wrongly;entering license code in wrong way rather than copy&paste license directly; no Internet connection while registering.
  • iMobie product price differences between different regions.
  • A customer requires refund with no reasons after purchase.
  • A refund request for order exceeds 60 days.
  • Ask refund after you has agreed to exchange another iMobie products already.
  • A refund request claiming that PhoneRescue doesn’t scan anything out but are not willing to cooperate with the iMobie Support Team to troubleshoot the problem by providing detailed descriptions and information.
  • A refund request for PhoneRescue only finds parts of lost data back instead of all of them. This issue is caused for Data Recover Principles. Usually, if the trial version of PhoneRescue can scan the lost data out, the full version can help you find them back. So we highly recommend you to check the result before purchasing the full version.

Accepted Circumstances

iMobie provides refunds for the following circumstances:

  • Purchase 'wrong product'. In this case, iMobie will refund the price of the wrong product for you if you have no need for it. But before that, we will assist you in purchasing the correct product from our website. We may also exchange the 'wrong product' to another iMobie product you truly need if the price difference is less than 10-20 USD.
  • Purchase of the same product twice or purchase two products with similar functions. In this case, iMobie will refund one of the products for you, or exchange another iMobie product that you are interested in if the price difference is less than 10-20 USD.
  • The customer does not receive their registration code within 24 hours of purchase and has failed to retrieve the registration code from the iMobie Support Team or has not received a timely response (within 24 hours) from the iMobie Support Team after making contact. In this case, iMobie will refund the customer's order if they have no need of the product.
  • A refund request for an auto-renew order that the customer is unaware or doesn't receive the auto-renew notification in their email inbox before the auto-renew occurred and they have no need of the product in future.
  • A refund request due to technical trouble of the purchased product and no available solution has been provided within 15 days. In this case, iMobie will refund you if you do not want to wait for a future upgrade or solution.