إنقاذك من الأعمال اليدوية المملة

يجلب لك برنامج AnyTrans طريقة ذكية لنقل الملفات بين خدمات التخزين السحابي. الآن لن تحتاج إلى الانتظار لساعات لتنزيل الملفات من خدمة تخزين سحابي إلى الكمبيوتر، ثم إضاعة ساعات أخرى لإعادة رفعها إلى خدمة سحابية أخرى. يساعدك برنامج AnyTrans على نقل جميع الملفات إلى أي مكان تريده تلقائيا، في أي وقت تفضله، حتى مع إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

AnyTrans®

نقل الملفات بين خدمات التخزين السحابي تلقائيا من خلال ميزة "جدولة المزامنة"، حتى مع إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

أنشئ حسابك

نقل الملفات بدون كمبيوتر

لا يزال يجلس أمام الكمبيوتر ونقل الملفات الموجودة في الخدمات السحابية يدويا؟ مع برنامج AnyTrans، بمجرد بدء عملية نقل الملفات، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر والذهاب إلى الفراش أو القيام بأي شيء يعجبك. إنه سيقوم بنقل الملفات عبر خوادمه، لا حاجة إلى الشبكة أو الكمبيوتر. وسيتم الانتهاء من جميع العمليات تلقائيا.

جدولة الوقت لنقل الملفات بذكاء

ليس تلقائيا فقط، ونقل الملفات أكثر ذكاء ومرونة من خلال برنامج AnyTrans. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقل الملفات، ولكنك لا تريده الآن، يمكنك جدولة الوقت كما تفضل، ثم لا تتردد في نسيانه. سوف يقوم برنامج AnyTrans بنقل الملفات تلقائيًا في الوقت المجدول. عندما يتم نقل جميع الملفات بنجاح، سيتم إبلاغك بإشعار عبر البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم التحقق منه.

الحصول على إشعارات عند الانتهاء من القيام بكل شيء أو خطأ ما

تتمكن من نقل الملفات بلا وعي. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك لن تعرف شيئا عن عملية النقل. بدلا من ذلك، سيتم إبلاغك بإشعار عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بغض النظر عن الانتهاء من النقل أو حدوث خطأ ما، سيتم إبلاغك بإشعار عبر البريد الإلكتروني فورا. لذلك لا يجب عليك التحقق من العملية من وقت لآخر.

الانتقال من خدمة سحابية إلى أخرى بنقرة واحدة
رفع الملفات وتنزيلها بكفاءة

AnyTrans®

نقل الملفات بين متعدد خدمات التخزين السحابي أو بين خدمة التخزين السحابي و الكمبيوتر في طريقتك المفضلة.

إنشاء حساب أنشئ حسابك للاستمتاع بكافة الميزات مجانا لمدة 30 يوما + هدايا حصرية إضافية
×

Save Your Manual Work with An Intelligent Helper

AnyTrans brings you an incredibly intelligent way to transfer files across clouds. Now you don’t have to wait hours downloading files from one cloud to computer, and then to cost more hours re-uploading them to another cloud. You just command and AnyTrans will automatically move files to where you want them, at a time you prefer, even with your computer shut down.

AnyTrans®

Migrate files across clouds automatically at a scheduled time, even with your computer shut down.

Create an Account

Transfer Files with Computer Powered Off

Still sitting before computer and manually transfer cloud files? That’s a no-no. As soon as you get the file transfer process started, you can shut down the computer and go to bed, or do anything you like. Leave the rest to AnyTrans. It will take over the work and keep transferring files via its servers, no need of your network or computer. The whole process is cloud-to-cloud directly, automatically and silently.

Set It and Forget It, Files Move As Scheduled

Not just automatic, file transfer is more intelligent and flexible with AnyTrans. If you need to transfer files, but do not want it now, you can set a time as you prefer, and then feel free to forget it. AnyTrans will remember the task for you, and perform migration automatically at the scheduled time. When all the files are transferred successfully, you will be informed with a notification email.

Get Notifications When Everything’s Done or Something’s Wrong

AnyTrans works silently without interrupting you. But that doesn’t mean you would know nothing about how the transfer process is going. Instead, you will be informed with notification emails. No matter the transfer is completed or something is going wrong, AnyTrans will tell you instantly. So you don’t have to check the process from time to time.

Make Direct Cloud-to-Cloud Migration
Upload and Download Files Efficiently

AnyTrans®

Transfer your files across cloud drives or between cloud and computer in a better way.

Sign Up Now Register today to enjoy 30-day FREE Premium Plan + Extra Exclusive Gift
×