رفع/تنزيل الملفات إلى/من خدمات التخزين السحابي بقوة

بالإضافة إلى النقل من خدمة سحابية إلى أخرى، يتيح برنامج AnyTrans لك إمكانية نقل الملفات بين خدمة التخزين السحابي على الإنترنت والقرص المحلي بقوة. الآن يمكنك الاستمتاع برفع وتنزيل الملفات الأكثر كفاءة وملاءمة والتي لم تجربها من قبل.

AnyTrans®

نقل الملفات من خدمة التخزين السحابي من/إلى الكمبيوتر بكل سهولة وكفاءة.

أنشئ حسابك

نقل الملفات مع بسيطة السحب والإفلات، بدفعة واحدة

يسمح برنامج AnyTrans لك بنقل الملفات بدفعة واحدة مع بسيطة السحب والإفلات، لتوفير لك فائق الكفاءة لرفع /تحميل الملفات إلى/من الخدمة السحابية الخاصة بك. لا تحتاج إلى نقلها واحدا تلو الآخر. ما عليك سوى سحب وإفلات الملفات لرفعها إلى خدمة التخزين السحابي أوتنزيلها على سطح المكتب.

استعادة التنزيلات المتقطعة بأمان

في بعض الأحيان تقوم بتنزيل ملف كبير الأحجام ولكن فشل في تنزيله في آخر دقيقة، ويجب عليك إعادة تشغيله من البداية. ستكون العملية متعبة بالتأكيد. الآن، لا يجب عليك أن تعاني من هذا العذاب. يسمح AnyTrans لك باستعادة التنزيلات الخاصة بك مباشرة من حيث توقفت. مما الذي يوفر لك كثير من الوقت الثمين.

رفع الملفات إلى متعدد خدمات التخزين السحابي بسهولة

بالنسبة إلى رفع الملفات إلى متعدد خدمات التخزين السحابي، سواء أكنت تريد رفع الملف إلى عدة خدمات سحابية في وقت واحد، أو رفع ملفات مختلفة إلى مختلف خدمات التخزين السحابي بشكل منفصل، يوفر لك برنامج AnyTrans حلا كاملا لتحقيق هذا بكل سهولة وسرعة.

الانتقال من خدمة سحابية إلى أخرى بنقرة واحدة
نقل الملفات في الخدمات السحابية بذكاء

AnyTrans®

نقل الملفات بين متعدد خدمات التخزين السحابي أو بين خدمة التخزين السحابي و الكمبيوتر في طريقتك المفضلة.

إنشاء حساب أنشئ حسابك للاستمتاع بكافة الميزات مجانا لمدة 30 يوما + هدايا حصرية إضافية
×

More Power to Upload and Download Your Cloud Files

Apart from cloud-to-cloud transfer, AnyTrans also gives you more power to transfer files between online storage and local disk. Now you can enjoy the most efficient, convenient and pleasant file uploading and downloading that you’ve never experienced before.

AnyTrans®

Transfer your cloud files from/to computer conveniently, efficiently and pleasantly.

Create an Account

Move Files with Simple Drag and Drop, in Batches

AnyTrans combines bulk transfer with drag and drop, to bring you ultra efficiency for cloud file uploading and downloading. Save all the clicks and say goodbye to tedious one-by-one transfer. Just drag and drop files to your cloud drive for uploading or to your desktop for downloading. All of them will go as you want automatically and simultaneously.

Feel Safe to Resume Interrupted Downloads

There are times when you are downloading a large file but it fails in the last minute, and you have to restart from the very beginning. Remember how frustrating it is? Now, don’t have to suffer such agony. AnyTrans allows you to simply resume your download right from where it left off. That could save you a huge amount of precious time, as well as your good mood.

This Is What Multi-Cloud Uploading Should Be

For multi-cloud uploading, you’ve got a solid and versatile way. Whether you want to upload one file to several cloud drives concurrently, or different files separately to different clouds, it’s all a piece of cake. You just decide how you want to upload files across multiple cloud drives or different accounts of the same service. AnyTrans will follow your command and complete the task quickly and perfectly.

Make Direct Cloud-to-Cloud Migration
Migrate Cloud Files Intelligently

AnyTrans®

Transfer your files across cloud drives or between cloud and computer in a better way.

Sign Up Now Register today to enjoy 30-day FREE Premium Plan + Extra Exclusive Gift
×