نقل الملفات من خدمة سحابية إلى أخرى بكل سهولة وكفاءة

كما تعلمون، تحميل الملفات الموجودة على الخدمة السحابية وإعادة رفعها إلى الأخرى ستكون العملية معقدة بالتأكيد، خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى نقل عشرات جيجابايت أو حتى تيرابايت من البيانات. الآن كل شيء يصبح أكثر ذكاء مع برنامج AnyTrans. بنقرة واحدة بسيطة، يمكنك نقل جميع الملفات من خدمة سحابية إلى أخرى بكل سهولة وكفاءة. مجانا الآن.

AnyTrans®

نقل جميع الملفات التي تريدها من خدمة تخزين سحابي إلى أخرى مع نقرة واحدة بكل سهولة وأمان.

أنشئ حسابك

نقرة واحدة بسيطة فقط

الاحتفاظ بجميع العمليات اليدوية المملة لنقل الملفات الموجودة في الخدمات السحابية. يسمح برنامج AnyTrans لك بنقل كل ما تريده بدفعة واحدة مع نقرة واحدة بسيطة. لم يعد عليك الجلوس أمام الكمبيوتر ليوم كامل، وتنزيل الملفات من خدمة وإعادة رفعها إلى أخرى، مرارًا وتكرارًا. الآن اضغط على زر واحد فقط وسوف يقوم برنامج AnyTrans بالإنتهاء من جميع العملية تلقائيا. فتتمكن من أخذ استراحة للاستمتاع بفنجان من القهوة المفضلة، أو قراءة كتاب جيد.

نقل أي ملفات أو مجلدات تريدها

سواء كنت أتريد نقل عدة مجلدات أو جميع المحتويات الموجودة في الخدمة السحابية، يساعدك برنامج AnyTrans على إنجاز هذه المهمة بكفاءة. إنه يحتفظ بالمجلد الأصلي في خدمة التخزين السحابي المستهدف. وهذا يعني أن جميع ملفاتك ومجلداتك منظمة تنظيماً جيداً بطريقة مألوفة ومفضلة. عندما تريد الوصول إلى أي ملف من خدمة تخزين سحابي جديدة، يمكنك العثور عليه بسرعة.

بدون فقدان أي بيانات أثناء عملية النقل

في بعض الأحيان قد تعاني من فقدان بعض الملفات المهمة عندما تقوم بنقل جميع المحتويات من خدمة سحابية إلى خدمة سحابية جديدة ولم تكن تعرفها حتى تحتاج إليها في وقت لاحق. الآن من خلال برنامج AnyTrans، سيتم نقل جميع الملفات المحددة بأمان، ولن تفقد أي بيانات في عملية النقل. في الوقت نفسه، سيحافظ على جميعها في خدمة سحابية جديد كاملة وسليمة.

نقل الملفات في الخدمات السحابية بذكاء
رفع الملفات وتنزيلها بكفاءة

AnyTrans®

نقل الملفات بين متعدد خدمات التخزين السحابي أو بين خدمة التخزين السحابي و الكمبيوتر في طريقتك المفضلة.

إنشاء حساب أنشئ حسابك للاستمتاع بكافة الميزات مجانا لمدة 30 يوما + هدايا حصرية إضافية
×

Enjoy Easy and Efficient Cloud-to-Cloud File Transfer

We know how much time and effort it costs to transfer files from one cloud to another, especially when you need to move tens of gigabytes or even terabytes of data. Now everything gets smarter with AnyTrans. In one simple click, you can migrate all cloud files as their original category structure. Effortlessly, efficiently and completely FREE.

AnyTrans®

Quickly and safely transfer all files you want from cloud to cloud in one simple click.

Create an Account

Tap and Done, Just That Simple and Smart

Save all the tedious manual operations for cloud file transfer. AnyTrans lets you move everything you want at one go with one click. You no longer have to sit before computer for a whole day, download files from one cloud drive and re-upload them to another, again and again and again. Just tap a button and AnyTrans will transfer all the files for you, automatically. So you can take a break to enjoy a cup of your favorite coffee, read a good book or keep doing whatever you love.

Move Files, Along with Complete Folder Structure

Whether you intend to move several folders or the whole cloud content, AnyTrans is always up to it in an organized manner. It maintains the original folder structure in the destination cloud drive. That means all your files and folders are well organized in your familiar and preferred way. Whenever you want to access any file from your new cloud drive, you can go straight to it without hesitation, because you know exactly where it lies.

Zero Data Loss Gives You Peace of Mind

It’s frustrating that you thought you’ve moved all content to a new cloud drive, but some important files got lost during transfer and you didn’t know it until you need them someday later. Now you can sit back and relax. AnyTrans makes sure that all the files you select can be safely transferred, without any data loss in the process. They will stay complete and intact in your new cloud drive.

Migrate Cloud Files Intelligently
Upload and Download Files Efficiently

AnyTrans®

Transfer your files across cloud drives or between cloud and computer in a better way.

Sign Up Now Register Today to get priority access + FREE Premium Plan + Extra Exclusive Gift
×