قم بتحميل برنامج AnyTrans for Android لإدارة كل المحتويات على أجهزة ولوحيات الأندرويد!

تحميل الآن اشتر الآن

كيفية استخدام برنامج AnyTrans for Android

مرحبا بكم في الدليل على الإنترنت لبرنامج AnyTrans for Android. هنا يمكنك العثور على كل الأدلة المفصلة حول كيفية إدارة جميع محتويات أندرويد بين أجهزة أندرويد، جهاز أندرويد & الكمبيوتر كذلك نقل البيانات من جهاز iOS إلى جهاز أندرويد مباشرة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بعد قراءة هذا الدليل، لا تتردد في الاتصال بالدعم الفني iMobie، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

إدارة سجل المكالمات

يخزن هذا التطبيق الروبوت كل ما تبذلونه من البيانات بما في ذلك سجل المكالمات الواردة والصادرة وغاب عن إدخالات المكالمات. مع برنامج AnyTrans for Android، يمكنك إدارة سجل المكالمات أكثر فعالة، على سبيل المثال: نقل سجل المكالمات من جهاز الأندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر، بين أجهزة الأندرويد مباشرة وحذف سجل المكالمات غير الضرورية. يرجى اتباع الدليل التالي للاستفادة الجيدة من برنامج AnyTrans for Android.

الخطوة الأولى: الاستعدادات.

افعل ما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل برنامج AnyTrans for Android على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
  • توصيل جهاز الأندرويد بالكمبيوتر مع كابل USB

أولا، تأكد من تشغيل خيار "تصحيح USB" على أجهزتك الأندرويد. افتراضيا، سيتم التعرف على جهازك الأندرويد تلقائيا بواسطة برنامج AnyTrans for Android. إذا لم يتم توصيل جهازك الأندرويد بالكمبيوتر أو لم يتم اكتشاف جهازك، سوف تظهر لك الواجهة أدناه.

عندما تقوم بتوصيل جهاز أندرويد بالكمبيوتر بنظام الويندوز في أول مرة، سيتم تثبيت أقراص تشغيل USB لجهازك تلقائيا على الكمبيوتر.

بمجرد التعرف على أجهزتك الأندرويد، سيتم عرض الواجهة الرئيسية.

إذا فشل برنامج AnyTrans for Android في التعرف على جهازك الأندرويد، قد يمكنك محاولة هذه خطوات تحري الخلل وإصلاحه لحل هذه المشكلة.

الخطوة الثانية: الإختيار.

افعل ما يلي:
  • انقر فوق زر لإدارة الملفات حسب تصنيف
  • اضغط على خيار "سجل المكالمات"
  • اختر سجل المكالمات التي تريد نقلها

بعد الانتهاء من التحميل، سيتم عرض مجموعة من سجل المكالمات على الزاوية العلوي الأيمن من أيقونة "سجل المكالمات". إذا كان تظهر فارغة في أيقونة "سجل المكالمات"، يشير إلى أنه لا يوجد أي سجل المكالمة في جهاز الأندرويد.

الخطوة الثالثة: النقل.

افعل ما يلي:
  • انقر فوق زر (إلى الكمبيوتر)
  • اختر المكان لحفظها على الكمبيوتر
  • انتظر لنقل الملفات

يرجى النقر فوق زر لإعداد صيغة الإخراج ومسار التصدير لسجل المكالمات قبل بدأ النقل. يمكنك أيضا نقل سجل المكالمات إلى جهاز الأندرويد الآخر عن طريق النقر فوق زر . لنقل سجل المكالمات من الكمبيوتر إلى الجهاز، اضغط زر . إذا كنت ترغب في حذف سجل المكالمات غير الضرورية، اضغط على زر . إذا لم يتم تحميل ملفاتك بشكل صحيح، الرجاء إعادة تحديث هذه الصفحة عن طريق النقر فوق زر .

بعد الانتهاء من النقل، سوف تظهر لك الواجهة كما أدناه. لعرض سجل المكالمات التي تم تصديرها على الكمبيوتر، انقر فوق "عرض الملفات". للرجوع إلى الصفحة السابقة، انقر فوق "نقل المزيد من العناصر" أو زر .

Download AnyTrans for Android to Start Android Contents Management Experience!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use AnyTrans for Android

Welcome to AnyTrans for Android Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to manage your Android contents between Android devices, Android device & computer as well as moving iOS device data to Android device directly. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive reply within 24 hours.

Call Log Management

Dialing or receiving a call can make us keep in touch with our families, friends and colleagues. All incoming and outgoing calls are recorded on Call Log, which is vital info for us. With AnyTrans for Android, you can manage your call log more efficiently, including transferring call log from Android device to computer, between Android devices directly and deleting useless call log. Please refer to the following guide to make good use of AnyTrans for Android.

Step 1: Preparations.

Do as following:
  • Launch AnyTrans for Android on your computer
  • Connect your Android device to computer with the USB cable

To start with, please make sure you have launched USB debugging option on your Android device. By default, AnyTrans for Android will detect your Android device automatically. If you don't connect your Android device to computer or your device is not recognized, you will see the interface below:

Connecting Android device

When you connect android device to Windows computer at the first time, your computer will install USB Driver for your device automatically.

Once your Android device is detected, the main interface will display.

Your Android Connected

If AnyTrans for Android fails to recognize your Android device, you may try these troubleshooting steps to solve this problem.

Step 2: Selection.

Do as following:
  • Click the button to manage files by category
  • Click the Call Log option
  • Choose the call logs you want to transfer

After the loading process is completed, it will display the total number of call logs on the upper right of the Call Log icon. If it shows empty in Call Log icon, it indicates that there is no any call log on your Android device.

Selecting Call Log Option

Step 3: Transfer.

Do as following:
  • Click button (To Computer)
  • Select the saved path on computer
  • Wait for the transferring process

For better management of call log, please click button to set the output format of call log and export path. You can transfer call log to another Android device by clicking button. To delete unwanted call log, please click button. If AnyTrans for Android does not load your call log correctly, please refresh the page by clicking button.

Transferring Call Log

Once the transferring process is completed, you will see Transfer Completed Page. To locate call log exported on computer, please click “view files”. If you want to go back to the main interface, please click “transfer more items” or button.

Transferring Completes

Ask for Help or Contribute to This Guide