إزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة دون فقدان البيانات الهامة

هل تريد تعيين رمز مرور "وقت الشاشة" لتقييد وقت استخدام التطبيق على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch الخاص بطفلك، ولكن للأسف نسيته؟ ما هو الأسوأ، عليك إزالة رمز المرور المنسي بمسح جهازك؟ الآن يأتي AnyUnlock لمساعدتك على حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة. تتمكن من خلاله إزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة/ القيود بأمان مع الحفاظ على الصور والرسائل والبيانات الهامة الأخرى سليمة.

استعادة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة (رمز مرور القيود) أوإزالتها

سواء كنت تستخدم رمز مرور Screen Time أو رمز مرور Restrictions القديم، فإن AnyUnlock يعالجهما معًا. يمكنه إزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة Screen Time مباشرة، أو استعادة رمز مرور القيود لك. في كلتا الحالتين، سيتم إنقاذك من مشكلة تواجهك، وستتمكن من استخدام تطبيقاتك كما تريد مرة أخرى.

ملاحظة: إذا كان جهازك يعمل بنظام iOS 13 أو أعلى، فسيتم إزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة Screen Time الخاص بك مباشرة. إذا كان جهازك يعمل بإصدار أقل من iOS 13، فسيتم استرداد رمز المرور الخاص بك ومن ثم يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل Screen Time أو قيود المرور يدويًا.

إزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة/للقيود بدون فقدان بيانات

إذا كان جهازك يعمل بنظام التشغيل iOS 13.4 أو أحدث، يمكنك استخدام Apple ID لإعادة تعيين رمز مرور وقت الشاشة، أوإذا كان جهازك يعمل بإصدار أقل من iOS 13.4، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لإزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة Screen Time/Restrictions هي مسح جميع المحتويات والإعدادات. وهذا يعني أنك ستضطر إلى فقدان جميع البيانات المهمة على جهازك، مثل الصور والرسائل وجهات الاتصال، وما إلى ذلك. الآن، يوفر لك AnyUnlock طريقة لإزالة رمز مرور Screen Time/Restrictions بدون فقدان بياناتك، بغض النظر عن إصدار iOS جهازك يعمل.

ثلاث خطوات فقط لإزالة رمز مرور وقت الشاشة/الفيود

إخلاء مسؤولية

تم تصميم AnyUnlock خصيصا من أجل مساعدة مستخدمي iPod touch/iPad/iPhone على فتح كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية على أجهزتهم. إنه للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. يُحظر تمامًا أي إساءة لاستخدام AnyUnlock لأغراض تجارية أو غير قانونية.

احصل على AnyUnlock

قم بإلغاء قفل رمز المرور في جهاز iPod touch/iPad/iPhone الخاص بك واحصل على الوصول الكامل إلى جهازك مرة أخرى، سهل جدا.

نظيف وآمن 100%

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Remove Screen Time Passcode without Losing Important Data

Set a Screen Time passcode to limit the app usage time on your or your child’s iPhone/iPad/iPod touch, but unfortunately forgot it? What’s worse, you have to remove the forgotten passcode by erasing your device? Let AnyUnlock solve this problem for you. It gets rid of the Screen Time / Restrictions passcode safely in a tap, while keeping photos, messages, and other important data intact.

Screen Time Passcode or Restrictions Passcode? Both Covered

Whether you’re using Screen Time passcode or the older Restrictions passcode, AnyUnlock handles them both. It can remove Screen Time passcode directly, or recover the Restrictions passcode for you. Either way, you’ll be set free from the limits, and be able to use your apps as you want again.

Note: If your device is running iOS 13 or above, your Screen Time passcode will be removed directly. If your device is running a lower version than iOS 13, your passcode will be recovered and then you can turn off Screen Time or Restrictions passcode manually.

Passcode Gets Removed, All Vital Data Stay Intact

On iOS 13.4 or later, you can use Apple ID to reset Screen Time passcode, while if you’re unluckily below iOS 13.4, the only way to remove Screen Time / Restrictions passcode is to erase all content and settings. That means you’ll have to lose all important data on your device, like photos, messages, contacts, etc. Now, AnyUnlock offers you a way to remove Screen Time / Restrictions passcode with all important data staying intact, no matter which iOS version your device is running.

Remove Screen Time / Restrictions Passcode in 3 Simple Steps

Disclaimer

AnyUnlock is designed from the ground up to help iPhone/iPad/iPod touch users unlock forgotten iOS passwords on their own devices. It is for personal use only. Any misuse of AnyUnlock for commercial or illegal purposes is strictly forbidden.

Go get AnyUnlock

Unlock your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch passcode and get full access to your device again, easily and immediately.

100% Clean & Safe

Rated 4.4/5

Based on 39 Reviews >