الوصول الكامل إلى iPhone مقفل الخاص بك في دقائق

يُنصح دائمًا بتعيين رمز مرور لشاشة iPhone لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. لكنها ستتحول إلى كارثة إذا نسيت رمز المرور. الآن، يأتي AnyUnlock لإنقاذك من هذه المشاكل. إنه قادر على تجاوز شاشة قفل iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch دون إدخال رمز المرور، ويساعدك في الوصول الكامل إلى جهازك مرة أخرى في غضون دقائق.

افتح جميع أنواع رمز المرور بنقرة واحدة

يوفر iPhone الخيارات الأكثر أمانا هم رمز رقمي مكون من 4 أرقام أو 6 أرقام أو رمز رقمي مخصص أو رمز أبجدي رقمي مخصص أو Touch ID أو Face ID. بغض النظر عن نوع رمز المرور الخاص بك، فإن AnyUnlock يساعدك في فتحه بنقرة واحدة.

ينقذك من أي مشكلة تواجهك

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تمنعك من الوصول إلى iPhone. قد تنسى رمز المرور لجهاز iPhone الذي لم يتم استخدامه لفترة طويلة. تم تعطيل iPhone بسبب عدة محاولات فاشلة. تحصل على iPhone مستعمل برمز مرور شاشة غير معروف. لا يعمل Face ID أو Touch ID بدون سبب معروف. أو لا يمكنك إدخال رمز المرور على شاشة مكسورة. لا داعي للقلق. يمكن لـ AnyUnlock إنقاذك من أي من هذه المشاكل على الفور.

يرجى الملاحظة:

  • سيتم مسح جميع البيانات الموجودة في جهاز iOS بعد إكتمال عملية فتح القفل.
  • في حالة تمكين "العثور على الـ [الجهاز]"، عليك أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى iCloud لإعداد جهازك بعد إكمال عملية فتح القفل.
  • سيكون لديك أحدث إصدار من نظام iOS بعد إكتمال عملية فتح القفل.

ثلاث خطوات فقط لفتح قفل الشاشة من جهاز iOS

إخلاء مسؤولية

تم تصميم AnyUnlock خصيصا من أجل مساعدة مستخدمي iPod touch/iPad/iPhone على فتح كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية على أجهزتهم. إنه للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. يُحظر تمامًا أي إساءة لاستخدام AnyUnlock لأغراض تجارية أو غير قانونية.

احصل على AnyUnlock

قم بإلغاء قفل رمز المرور في جهاز iPod touch/iPad/iPhone الخاص بك واحصل على الوصول الكامل إلى جهازك مرة أخرى، سهل جدا.

نظيف وآمن 100%

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Regain Access to Your Locked iPhone in Minutes

You’re always recommended to set an iPhone screen passcode to protect your personal information. But it would turn into a disaster if you forgot the passcode. Now, AnyUnlock comes to get you out of such troubles. It’s able to bypass the lock screen of iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch without entering the passcode, and help you get full access again in minutes.

Watch how to unlock

Unlock All Types of Passcode in One Click

iPhone provides many types of passcode for you to choose from: 4-digit or 6-digit numeric code, custom numeric code, custom alphanumeric code, Touch ID, or Face ID. No matter which kind your passcode is, AnyUnlock unlocks it for you in a single click.

Save You from Any Trouble You Get Stuck in

There are many reasons that may lock you out of iPhone. You may forget the passcode of an iPhone that hasn't been used for a long time. iPhone is disabled due to several failed attempts. Get a second-hand iPhone with an unknown screen passcode. Face ID or Touch ID does not work for no reason. Or, you just can’t enter the passcode on a cracked screen. Don’t worry. AnyUnlock can save you from any of these troubles immediately.

Please Note:

  • All data on the iOS device will be erased after the screen passcode gets removed successfully.
  • If Find My iPhone/iPad is turned on, you need to log into your iCloud account to set up the device after it’s unlocked.
  • Your device will be updated to the latest iOS version that it supports after the unlocking process gets done.

Unlock Screen Passcode in 3 Simple Steps

Disclaimer

AnyUnlock is designed from the ground up to help iPhone/iPad/iPod touch users unlock forgotten iOS passwords on their own devices. It is for personal use only. Any misuse of AnyUnlock for commercial or illegal purposes is strictly forbidden.

Go get AnyUnlock

Unlock your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch passcode and get full access to your device again, easily and immediately.

100% Clean & Safe

Rated 4.4/5

Based on 39 Reviews >