فك تشفير النسخة الاحتياطية لـ iPhone بدون كلمة المرور

لحماية النُسخ الاحتياطية لـ iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch على الكمبيوتر، يمكنك استخدام التشفير والحماية بكلمة سر. ولكن ماذا لو نسيت كلمة المرور؟ لا يمكنك استعادة المحتوى من النسخة الاحتياطية. لا يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes أو Finder. لإنقاذك من هذه المشاكل، يستعيد AnyUnlock كلمة مرور النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes بسهولة، ويزيل أيضًا تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك.

جميع إصدارات iTunes والنسخ الاحتياطية لجميع إصدارات iOS التي تم إنشاؤها في iTunes/Finder مدعومة بالكامل.

استعادة كلمة مرور نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية المنسية بأمان

هل تحتاج إلى استعادة iPhone الخاص بك من نسخة احتياطية، ولكنها مشفرة وأنت نسيت كلمة المرور؟ أو قد لا تتذكر حتى متى يقوم بتعيين كلمة المرور وما هي. لا داعي للقلق، تم تصميم AnyUnlock بتقنية متقدمة لبذل أقصي جهود ممكنة لمساعدك في استعادة كلمة مرور النسخة الاحتياطية لـ iPhone. لا يوجد أي حالة تالف بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي الموجودة فيه.

إزالة إعدادات تشفير النسخة الاحتياطية بدون إدخال كلمة المرور

لقد قررت عدم إنشاء نسخة احتياطية مشفرة من iPhone بعد الآن، لذلك ستقوم بإيقافها، ولكن لا تتذكرها! أو يكون خيار "تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي" غير نشط لأسباب غير معروفة. لا توجد طريقة لفك تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي بعد ذلك؟ الآن تستطيع. بنقرة واحدة فقط، سيقوم AnyUnlock بفك تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي، بغض النظر عن أنه في iTunes أو Finder.

  • 1

    قم بتشغيل AnyUnlock واختر "استرد كلمة مرور نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية" في الصفحة الرئيسية.

  • 2

    اختر ملف النسخ الاحتياطي المشفر الذي تريد إلغاء قفله.

  • 3

    انقر على "استرد الآن" لاستعادة كلمة مرور نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية المشفرة.

  • 1

    قم بتشغيل AnyUnlock واختر "أزل إعدادات تشفير النسخة الاحتياطية" في الصفحة الرئيسية.

  • 2

    قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone / iPad / iPod touch بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كبل USB.

  • 3

    انقر فوق "أزل الآن" لإزالة إعدادات تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes أو Finder.

إخلاء مسؤولية

تم تصميم AnyUnlock خصيصا من أجل مساعدة مستخدمي iPod touch/iPad/iPhone على فتح كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية على أجهزتهم. إنه للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. يُحظر تمامًا أي إساءة لاستخدام AnyUnlock لأغراض تجارية أو غير قانونية.

احصل على AnyUnlock

قم بإلغاء قفل رمز المرور في جهاز iPod touch/iPad/iPhone الخاص بك واحصل على الوصول الكامل إلى جهازك مرة أخرى، سهل جدا.

نظيف وآمن 100%

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Unlock iPhone Backup Encryption with Ease

Creating encrypted iPhone backups preventing privacy leaks. But what if you forgot the password? You can’t restore content from the backup then. Also, you can’t turn off backup encryption in iTunes or Finder. To save you from these troubles, AnyUnlock recovers your iTunes backup password, and also removes backup encryption, if you need.

All iTunes versions and backups of all iOS versions created in iTunes/Finder are fully supported.

Get Back Forgotten iPhone Backup Password

Need to restore your iPhone from a backup, but it’s encrypted and you just forgot the password unluckily? Or, you may even don’t know when and who set the password and what it is. We know how frustrating it is. So, AnyUnlock is designed with advanced technology to make every effort to recover the password for you. No damage to your backup file or the data inside. Thus, you can continue with the restore smoothly.

Turn Off Backup Encryption without Entering Password

You’ve decided not to make encrypted iPhone backup anymore, so you’re going to turn it off - oh no! What’s the password? You don’t remember it! Or, the option of “Encrypt local backup” is greyed out for unknown reasons. No way to disable backup encryption then? Of course you can. With just one simple click, AnyUnlock would remove backup encryption for you, no matter it’s in iTunes or Finder.

  • 1

    Launch AnyUnlock and choose “iTunes Backup Password Recovery” on the homepage.

  • 2

    Choose the encrypted backup file that you want to unlock.

  • 3

    Click “Recover Now” to get back the password of the encrypted iTunes backup.

  • 1

    Launch AnyUnlock and choose “Remove iTunes Backup Encryption” on the homepage.

  • 2

    Connect your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch to the computer using a USB cable.

  • 3

    Click “Remove Now” to turn off the backup encryption in iTunes or Finder.

Disclaimer

AnyUnlock is designed from the ground up to help iPhone/iPad/iPod touch users unlock forgotten iOS passwords on their own devices. It is for personal use only. Any misuse of AnyUnlock for commercial or illegal purposes is strictly forbidden.

Go get AnyUnlock

Unlock your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch passcode and get full access to your device again, easily and immediately.

100% Clean & Safe

Rated 4.4/5

Based on 39 Reviews >