استعادة الملفات المحذوفة أو المنسقة من بطاقة SD استعادة الملفات المحذوفة أو المنسقة من بطاقة SD

استعادة الملفات المحذوفة أو المنسقة من بطاقة SD

أكثر من مجرد تخزين للهاتف، يمكن لـ DroidKit أيضًا استعادة الصور المفقودة ومقاطع الفيديو والملفات الأخرى من بطاقة SD الخاصة بك. بغض النظر عن فقدان البيانات بسبب حذفها بخطأ أو تهيئة بطاقة SD بأكملها، يمكن دائمًا استرداد الملفات المحذوفة بسهولة.

ملاحظة: حاليا متوفر في Windows فقط. يتوفر الدعم على جهاز Mac قريبًا ...

التجريبية المجانيةآمن و نظيف 100%

اشتر الآنضمان إعادة الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا

حاليا غير متوفر لنظام التشغيل Mac.
سنخبرك عندما يتوفر إصدار Mac.

يخبرني

أدخل معلوماتك الصحيحة.

تم الإرسال بنجاح!

حاليا غير متوفر لنظام التشغيل Mac.

استمر في شراء إصدار Windows>

إمكانية استعادة 7 أنواع من الملفات في بطاقة SD

تتمكن من خلال برنامج DroidKit من استعادة 7 أنواع من الملفات، تغطي كل ما يهمك. الصور في ألبوم اللحظات المميزة أو مقاطع الفيديو التي تسجل نمو طفلك أو ملفات الموسيقى التي جمعتها أو المستندات المهمة من عملائك أو أي ملف لا يمكنك تحمل ضياعه.

الاسترداد بنقرة واحدة، لا حاجة للجذر

الاسترداد بنقرة واحدة، لا حاجة للجذر

يعد استرداد الملفات المفقودة من بطاقة SD أمرًا سهلاً بنقرة واحدة. لست مضطرًا إلى إجراء عملية روت لجهازك أو الخضوع لعملية معقدة. ما عليك سوى إدخال بطاقة SD في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ويمكن لـ DroidKit فحص واسترداد ما فقدته في دقائق.

أكثر من مجرد بطاقة SD للهاتف

أكثر من مجرد بطاقة SD للهاتف

أكثر من مجرد بطاقة SD على هاتف Android الخاص بك، فإن DroidKit يدعم بالفعل بطاقة SD على أي جهاز، طالما أن تنسيقها هو FAT16 أو FAT32 أو exFAT. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك أيضًا استعادة الصور المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ من بطاقة SD على الكاميرا أو الطائرة بدون طيار أيضًا.

هيا احصل على الـ DroidKit

هيا احصل على الـ DroidKit

تعمل حلول الاندرويد الكاملة على استرداد بياناتك المفقودة وإعادة تليفونك الميت وتعظيم خبراتك الخاصة بالموبايل بطريقة معينة تبدو بسيطة وذكية وآمنة كذلك.

التجريبية المجانيةآمن و نظيف 100%

اشتر الآنضمان إعادة الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا

Recover Deleted or Formatted Files from SD Card Recover Deleted or Formatted Files from SD Card

Recover Deleted or Formatted Files from SD Card

More than just phone storage, DroidKit can also recover lost photos, videos, and other files from your SD card. No matter the data loss is due to mistaken deletion or a complete formatting of the entire SD card, the deleted files can always be retrieved without a hassle.

Note: Available in Windows version only. Support on Mac is coming soon…

Free Download100% Clean & Secure

See Pricing60-Day Money Back Guarantee

Currently not available for Mac.
We'll let you know when Mac version is available.

Inform Me

Please input correct information

Thank You for Your Interest!

Currently not available for Mac.

Continue to purchase Windows version >

7 Types of Files in SD Card Get Covered

DroidKit is capable of recovering 7 types of files, covering everything that matters to you. The photos of your highlight moments, the videos that record your baby's growth, the music files you collected, the important documents from your clients, or any file that you can't bear the loss of. They'll all find a way back, easily.

One-Click Recovery, No Root Required

One-Click Recovery, No Root Required

Recovering lost files from an SD card is as easy as one click. You don't have to root your device, nor go through a complicated process. Just insert your SD card into your computer, and DroidKit can scan and retrieve what you lost in minutes.

More Than Just The Phone's SD Card

More Than Just The Phone's SD Card

More than just the SD card on your Android phone, DroidKit actually supports the SD card on any device, as long as its format is FAT16, FAT32, or exFAT. That means, you can also recover mistakenly deleted photos from the SD card on your camera or drone as well.

Go Get DroidKit

Go Get DroidKit

The complete Android solution to save your lost data, revive your dead phone, and optimize your mobile experience in a way simple, smart, and secure.

Free Download100% Clean & Secure

See PricingRated 4.8/5 | Based on 75 Reviews >