قم بتحميل برنامج AnyTrans for Android لإدارة كل المحتويات على أجهزة ولوحيات الأندرويد!

تحميل الآن اشتر الآن

كيفية استخدام برنامج AnyTrans for Android

مرحبا بكم في الدليل على الإنترنت لبرنامج AnyTrans for Android. هنا يمكنك العثور على كل الأدلة المفصلة حول كيفية إدارة جميع محتويات أندرويد بين أجهزة أندرويد، جهاز أندرويد & الكمبيوتر كذلك نقل البيانات من جهاز iOS إلى جهاز أندرويد مباشرة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بعد قراءة هذا الدليل، لا تتردد في الاتصال بالدعم الفني iMobie، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Media Downloader

إذا كنت تحب تحميل فيديوهات يوتيوب وفيديوهات مواقع الاستضافة الأخرى مباشرة إلى هاتفك الذكي، أو تريد أن تقوم بتحميل ملف الصوت عالية الوضوح وأكثر من ذلك، فأنت تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك التطبيق الصحيح من أجل تحقيق هذا. الآن، يوفر برنامج AnyTrans for Android لك ميزة Media Downloader لمساعدتك على تنزيل بيانات وسائل الإعلام دون إعلان إلى الكمبيوتر أو جهاز الأندرويد مباشرة مع القليل من النقرات، مثل الفيديوهات، الموسيقى وإلخ. يرجى اتباع الدليل التالي للاستفادة الجيدة من برنامج AnyTrans for Android.

صيغ الفيديو المدعومة

MP4, M4V, MOV, WMV, RMVB, MKV, AVI, FLV, RM

صيغ الموسيقى المدعومة

MP3, M4A, MP4B, WMA, WAV, etc

الخطوة الأولى: الاستعدادات.

افعل ما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل برنامج AnyTrans for Android على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
  • توصيل جهاز الأندرويد بالكمبيوتر مع كابل USB

أولا، تأكد من تشغيل خيار "تصحيح USB" على أجهزتك الأندرويد. افتراضيا، سيتم التعرف على جهازك الأندرويد تلقائيا بواسطة برنامج AnyTrans for Android. إذا لم يتم توصيل جهازك الأندرويد بالكمبيوتر أو لم يتم اكتشاف جهازك، سوف تظهر لك الواجهة أدناه.

عندما تقوم بتوصيل جهاز أندرويد بالكمبيوتر بنظام الويندوز في أول مرة، سيتم تثبيت أقراص تشغيل USB لجهازك تلقائيا على الكمبيوتر.

بمجرد التعرف على أجهزتك الأندرويد، سيتم عرض الواجهة الرئيسية.

إذا فشل برنامج AnyTrans for Android في التعرف على جهازك الأندرويد، قد يمكنك محاولة هذه خطوات تحري الخلل وإصلاحه لحل هذه المشكلة.

الخطوة الثانية: الإختيار.

افعل ما يلي:
  • انقر فوق زر
  • اختر المكان لحفظ الفيديوهات أو الموسيقى
  • نسخ URL وانقر فوق زر "تحميل"

في الواجهة الرئيسية، يمكنك اختيار المسار لحفظ الفيديوهات أو الموسيقى (الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز). إذا كنت تختار لحفظ الموسيقى أو الفيديوهات إلى جهازك، سيتم تخزين البيانات على جهازك مباشرة بعد الانتهاء من عملية التحميل. التالي، يرجى نسخ URL من الفيديوهات أو الموسيقى إلى منظقة التحميل وثم انقر فوق زر "تحميل". بمجرد البدأ في التحميل، يمكنك النقر فوق زر للتحقق من عملية التحميل وإدارة الفيديوهات أو الموسيقى الخاصة بك التي تم التحميل.

1. قد تستغرق عملية التحميل بعض الأوقات على أساس أحجام من بيانات وسائل الإعلام التي تختارها، كذلك حالة الاتصال بالإنترنت.

2. إذا كان يحتوى عنوان URL على مقاطع الفيديو المتعددة، سيتم التعرف عليها تلقائيا بواسطة برنامج AnyTrans for Android. يمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تحميلها أم لا.

الخطوة الثالثة: النقل.

افعل ما يلي:
  • اختر بيانات وسائل الإعلام التي تريد نقلها
  • انقر فوق زر (إلى الجهاز)

إذا تختار لحفظ مقاطع الفيديو أو الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها على الكمبيوتر، يمكنك النقر فوق زر لتحديد المكان لحفظها على الكمبيوتر بعد الانتهاء من تحميلها. عندما فشلت بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو أو الموسيقى، انقر فوق زر لإعادة تحميلها. لحذف مقاطع الفيديو أو الموسيقى غير المرغوب فيها، انقر فوق زر . إذا كنت ترغب في حذف كل مقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى التي تم التحميل، انقر فوق خيار "تنظيف القائمة".

بعد الانتهاء من النقل، سوف تظهر لك الواجهة أدناه.

إذا تقوم بتنزيل الفيديوهات أو الأغنية إلى جهاز الأندرويد، يرجى العثور عليها في تطبيق "الفيديوهات" أو "الموسيقى" على جهاز الأندرويد.

Download AnyTrans for Android to Start Android Contents Management Experience!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use AnyTrans for Android

Welcome to AnyTrans for Android Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to manage your Android contents between Android devices, Android device & computer as well as moving iOS device data to Android device directly. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive reply within 24 hours.

Media Downloader

A variety of websites provide entertainments to enrich people’s life whenever watching videos or listening music at home, in a coffee shop or in the subway. But when it comes to downloading videos or music from websites to your computer or Android device, it’s a tricky business. Now, AnyTrans for Android offers Media Downloader function to help download media data without advertisements to your computer or Android device directly with few clicks, like videos, music and so on. Please refer to the following guide to make good use of AnyTrans for Android.

Supported Video Formats


Supported Music Formats

MP3, M4A, MP4B, WMA, WAV, etc

Step 1: Preparations.

Do as following:
  • Launch AnyTrans for Android on your computer
  • Connect your Android device to computer with the USB cable

At the beginning, please ensure that you have launched USB debugging option on your Android device. By default, AnyTrans for Android will detect your Android device. If you don’t connect your Android device to computer or your Android device is not recognized, you will see the interface below:

Connect Android Device

When you connect Android device to Windows computer at the first time, your computer will install USB Driver for your device automatically.

Once your Android device is recognized, the main interface will display.

Android Device Connected

If AnyTrans for Android fails to recognize your Android device, you may try these troubleshooting steps to solve this problem.

Step 2: Download.

Do as following:
  • Click button
  • Choose the saved path
  • Copy URL and click Download

At first, please copy the URL of the video or music you want to download to the downloading area. Before clicking Download, you can choose your preferred saved path (Computer or Device). Once AnyTrans for Android analyzes the URL successfully, you can click the button on the upper right corner to check downloading process and manage the downloaded video or music.

Copy URL of Media Data

1. The downloading time varies based on the size of media data you choose and the Internet connection status. Please be patient.

2. If the URL contains multiple videos or songs, AnyTrans for Android will automatically detect all of them. You can choose whether to download them or not.

Step 3: Transfer.

Do as following:
  • Choose the downloaded media you want to transfer
  • Click button (To Device)

If you choose to save downloaded videos or music on computer, you can click the button to locate the saved path on computer after finishing downloading process. When you fail to download video or music, please click the button to re-download it. To delete useless video or music, please click button. If you want to delete all downloaded videos and music, please click Clear List.

Download Page

After the transferring process is completed, you will see the interface below.

Transfer Completed Page

If you transfer the downloaded videos or songs to your Android device, please kindly find them in the Video or Music app on Android device.

Ask for Help or Contribute to This Guide