جسر يرتبط بجميع أجهزتك

استنساخ ودمج الهاتف هما ميزتان مبتكرتان حصريتان في AnyTrans كحلول انتقال البيانات المتكاملة. يقوم بانتقال البيانات من الآيفون القديم إلى الجديد ودمج المحتوى بين الآيفون والآيباد، يتم كل هذا بمجرد نقرة واحدة.

استنساخ المحتوى من الآيفون القديم إلى الجديد 1:1

إعداد الآيفون الجديد هو أمر ممل، ولكن ميزة استنساخ الهاتف في AnyTrans تساعدك على حل هذه المتاعب، سيتم استيراد كل شيء من جهازك القديم إلى الجديد بنقرة بسيطة. فإن مستوى اللعبة الذي غزت قبل قليل، الصور التي اتخذت أمس، الخطط لتسوق والموسيقى المفضلة سوف جميعهم يكون جاهزا هنا.

اعرف ما هو أنواع من الملفات التي تدعم ميزة استنساخ الهاتف

من أي iDevice إلى أي إصدار iOS

لا تعمل ميزة استنساخ الهاتف بين iPhones أوiPads، بل يمكنك انتقال المحتوى من iPad mini الكلاسيكية أيضا، الذي يعمل نظام التشغيل iOS 7 إلى iPhone 7 الذي يعمل أحدث نظام التشغيل iOS 10. كلما كنت تشترى الآيفون أوالآيباد الجديد، يمكنك تثبيت جميع بيانتك إليه بسرعة.

اعرف كيفية انتقال الملفات من الآيفون إلى الكمبيوتر في AnyTrans

دمج المحتوى من الجهازين إلى التيار الكامل

إذا كان لديك عدة iDevices ، تعمل ميزة دمج الهاتف على دمج المعلومات المفرقة بينهم. يمكنك جمع محتوياتها، بما فيها الموسيقى، جهة الإتصال، الكتب، الملاحظات، التطبيقات وأكثر من ذلك إلى الآيفون الخاص بك دون إزالة أي البيانات الأصلية، وفي الوقت نفسه، منع من التكرارات أيضا.

اعرف ما هو أنواع من الملفات التي تدعم ميزة دمج الهاتف

نقل بيانات التطبيق من واحد أيفون إلى آخر

AnyTrans هو حل وحيد لدعم نقل البيانات المرتبطة داخل التطبيقات. إذا كان لديك نفس التطبيق المثبت على جهازك المستهدف، فيمكنك انتقال بياناتك التطبيق، وحفظ اللعبة والإعدادات الشخصية من أحد iDevices إلى آخر.

يساعدك AnyTrans على نقل ملفات الوسائط المحددة بين أيفون والكمبيوتر في أي وقت وأي مكان. اعرف نقل الملف >

يساعدك AnyTrans على تمكين جميع صورك لإخبارك أفضل القصص في الحياة مع AnyTrans.اعرف الصور & الألبومات >

التحكم الكامل في المحتوى على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod، حتى iTunes و iCloud في مكان واحد

AnyTrans

كل شيء على جهاز iOS منظمة، في مكان واحد

جربه مجاناالتوافق مع نظامي الويندوز والماكاشتر الآنضمان استعادة الأموال خلال 60 يوم

A Bridge Connects All Your Devices

The exclusive innovations Phone Clone and Phone Merge feature in AnyTrans as two integrated data migration solutions. Migrating data from the old to your new iPhone, and merging content between your iPhone and iPad, all are just a tap away.

1:1 Clone Content from Your Old iPhone to a New One

The tedious set-up comes with a new iPhone. But AnyTrans Phone Clone spares you such hassle. Upon just a simple click, everything from your old device will be uploaded to the new one. The game-level you just conquered, the photos you took yesterday, the note you plan for shopping and the music you favors will be all there ready for you.

See what file types are supported by Phone Clone >

From Any iOS Device to Any iOS Version

Phone Clone not only works between iPhones or iPads. You can also migrate content from your classic iPad mini, which is running iOS 7, to your brand-new iPhone 7 now carrying the latest iOS 10. Whenever you buy a new iPhone or iPad, you can install all your data back into it in an eye-blink.

Also see how AnyTrans migrate your iPhone files to computer >

Combine Contents of Two Devices into a Complete Stream Seamlessly

When you have multiple iDevices, Phone Merge works to integrate information dispersed between them. You can consolidate their contents, including music, contact, books, apps notes and more, into your daily use iPhone without removing any original data, and prevent duplicates at the same time.

See what file types are supported by Phone Merge >

Migrate Your App Data from One iPhone to the Other

AnyTrans is the only solution that supports to transfer associated data within apps. As long as you have the same app installed on your target device, it makes it possible to migrate your app data, game saves and personal settings from one iDevice to the other.

AnyTrans also helps you transfer specific media files between your iPhone and computer whenever and wherever. Click to See More >

AnyTrans also empowers all your images to tell your best life stories in a beautiful way.Click to See More >

Fully Manage Your iPhone, iPad, iPod, even iTunes and iCloud Content in One Place

AnyTrans

Universal Manager for All Your Apple Products

Free DownloadAvailable for Windows & MacBuy Now60-Day Money Back Guarantee