قم بتحميل برنامج PhoneRescue لهواتف SAMSUNG لاسترداد البياناتك المهمة المفقودة!

قم بتحميله الآن قم بشرائه الآن

كيفية استخدام برنامج PhoneRescue for Android

مرحبا بكم في الدليل على الإنترنت لبرنامج PhoneRescue for Android. هنا يمكنك العثور على جميع التعليمات المفصلة حول كيفية عمل روت لجهاز أندرويد، استرداد البيانات المهمة المفقودة وحتى إزالة قفل الشاشة على هاتف سامسونج. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بعد قراءة هذا الدليل، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، والبريد الإلكتروني للمساعدة على مدار 24 ساعة ومحادثات مباشرة.

عمل روت لهاتف سامسونج

يستخدم هاتف أندرويد الأذونات في بنية الملف، كل ملف، مجلد وقسم، والذي يحتوى على مجموعة من الأذونات. تقرر هذه الأذونات من يمكنه عرض وكتابة وتنفيذ ملف - بعض المستخدمين لديهم حق الوصول، في حين أن المستخديمن الذين ليسوا لديهم الأذونات الصحيحة يمنعون من الوصول. عمل روت لهاتف يسمح لك بالحصول على صلاحية سوبر لإدارة نظام أندرويد. بمجرد الانتهاء من عمل روت لجهاز، يمكنك تجربة ميزة "مسح عميق" لاستعادة البيانات المفقودة من أندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أوهاتفك مباشرة. يرجى الرجوع إلى الدليل المفصل للاستفادة من برنامج PhoneRescue for Android.

الخطوة الأولى: الاستعدادات.

افعل ما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل برنامج PhoneRescue for Android على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
  • قم بربط جهازك باستخدام كابل USB بالكمبيوتر
  • انقر فوق زر

أولا، يرجى التأكد من أنك أطلقت خيار "تصحيح USB" على هاتف أندرويد الخاص بك قبل استخدام برنامج PhoneRescue for Android. سوف يتم التعرف على جهاز سامسونج الخاص بك تلقائيا وافتراضيا. إذا لم يتم ربط جهازك بالكمبيوتر أوإذا لم يتم التعرف عليه، سيتم عرض الواجهة أدناه:

مرحبا بكم في واجهة برنامج PhoneRescue for Android

عند ربط هاتف أندرويد بالكمبيوتر ويندوز في أول مرة، سيتم تثبيت برنامج تشغيل USB لجهازك على الكمبيوتر تلقائيا.

بمجرد الانتهاء من التعرف على جهازك، سيتم إظهار الواجهة أدناه.

The Main Interface of PhoneRescue for SAMSUNG

إذا فشل برنامج PhoneRescue for Android في التعرف على جهاز سامسونج الخاص بك، قد تحاول إصلاح هذه المشكلة باتباع هذه خطوات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحه.

الخطوة الثانية: عمل روت لجهاز.

افعل ما يلي:
  • حدد أنواع الملفات
  • انقر فوق زر "التالي"
  • انقر فوق زر "مسح عميق"

عمل روت لجهاز يسمح لبرنامج PhoneRescue for Android بالوصول إلى البيانات على جهازك تماما. بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية عمل الروت، ميزة "مسح عميق" تكون متاحة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يرجى التأكد من اتصال بالإنترنت مستقر خلال عملية عمل روت لجهاز.

انقر فوق زر

بمجرد البدأ في عمل الروت، سيتم عرض الواجهة أدناه. في الوقت نفسه، قد تستغرق عملية عمل الروت بضع دقائق، الرجاء الانتظار.

عمل روت لهاتف سامسونج

الخطوة الثالثة: الانتهاء من عمل روت لجهاز

افعل ما يلي:
  • انتظر في عملية عمل روت لجهاز

بمجرد الانتهاء من عمل الروت، سيتم عرض الواجهة أدناه. ثم يرجى النقر فوق "نعم" للاستمرار في العملية التالية.

منح امتيازات المسؤول

إذا فشل في عمل روت لجهاز، سوف يتم عرض الواجهة أدناه. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج الموصى به (KingRoot وiRoot) لعمل روت لهاتف سامسونج. أوللحصول على المزيد من البرامج المجانية لعمل روت لهاتف سامسونج، يرجى النقر فوق زر أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج البيانات من هاتف أندرويد إلى الكمببيوتر، يرجى النقر فوق خيار "مسح سريع". للرجوع إلى الواجهة الرئيسية، انقر فوق زر "رجوع".

فشل في عمل روت لجهاز سامسونج

احصل على المساعدة أوالمساهمة في هذا الدليل

Download PhoneRescue for Android to Retrieve Your Lost Important Data!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use PhoneRescue for Android

Welcome to PhoneRescue for Android Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to root device, recover lost important data back and even remove screen lock of your Android device. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will be guaranteed with 7/24 customer support.

Root Android Device

Android uses permissions in the file structure, every file, folder and partition, which has a set of permissions. These permissions decide who can view, write and execute a file—certain users have access, while users who don't have the right permissions are blocked from having access. Rooting device lets you get the permission as Super Administrator User in Android system. Once you get it done, you can do anything in Android system. After rooting device, you can use Deep Scan function to recover lost android data to your computer or device directly. Please refer to the detailed guide to make good use of PhoneRescue for Android.

Step 1: Preparations.

Do as following:
  • Run PhoneRescue for Android on your computer
  • Connect your device via USB cable to computer
  • Click button

To start with, please make sure you have launched USB debugging option on your Android device. By default, PhoneRescue for Android will detect your device automatically. If you don't connect your device to computer or your device is not recognized, you will see "Please connect your device to start recovery" on the interface.

The welcome interface of PhoneRescue for Android

1. When you connect android device to Windows computer at the first time, your computer will install USB Driver for your device automatically.

2. If PhoneResue for Android fails to install APK on your device, please refer to the detailed instructions in this post.

Once the device is recognized, the interface below will display.

The Main Interface of PhoneRescue for Android

If PhoneRescue for Android fails to recognize your Android device, you may try to fix this issue by referring to these troubleshooting steps.

Step 2: Rooting Device.

Do as following:
  • Select the types of files
  • Click Next button
  • Click Deep Scan button

Rooting device can help PhoneRescue for Android to access your device data entirely. Once rooting process finishes, Deep Scan function will be available. Meanwhile, please make sure the internet connection is stable during the process of rooting device.

Clicking Deep Scan Button

Once the rooting process starts, the interface below will be displayed. Meanwhile, rooting device may take a few minutes, please keep patient.

Rooting Android Device

Step 3: Rooting Completion.

Do as following:
  • Wait for the rooting device process

Once rooting device completes, the message of the interface below will pop up. Then, please click "OK" to continue the further operation.

Grant the permission of Super Administrator User

If rooting device fails, the interface below will display. You can use the software recommended (KingoRoot and iRoot) to root your Android device. Or to get more free rooting software, please click the button below. If you want to extract android data to computer, please click Quick Scan option. To go back to the main interface, please click Back button.

Failure of Rooting Android Device

Ask for Help or Contribute to This Guide