تنظيم التطبيقات على الشاشة الرئيسية بنقرة واحدة

يحتوى متجر البرامج App Store على التطبيقات المتنوعة ليجعل تجربتنا على الأيفون/الأيباد أكثر متعة. ولكن إذا كان لديك العديد من التطبيقات على الشاشة الرئيسية، قد يستغرق الدقائق للبحث عن التطبيقات الضرورية من هذه التطبيقات غير المنظمة. الآن، تتمكن من خلال برنامج AnyTrans من تنظيم جميع التطبيقات على الكمبيوتر مع بساطة السحب والإفلات، حتى تقوم بترتيب التطبيقات بلمسة واحد لتقديم لك الشاشة الجميلة والنظيفة.

ترتيب التطبيقات حسب النوع بذكاء

تلعب التطبيقات المتنوعة دورا مهما في حياتنا اليومية، يجلب لنا العديد من المتعة والتجربة. ولكن في بعض الأحيان، قد تظهر مشكلة البحث عن التطبيقات عندما تحتاج إلى تشغيل عدة التطبيقات في وقت واحد لتنفيذ المهمة. يساعدك برنامج AnyTrans على ترتيب التطبيقات حسب نوعها بلمسة واحدة، فيمكنك الوصول إلى أي تطبيق بسرعة ليجعل حياتك أكثر منظما.

ترتيب التطبيقات حسب اللون بذكاء

يعاني العديد من مستخدمي الأيفون لا يسمحون بتنظيم التطبيقات على الشاشة حسب هواياتهم بسبب إغلاق نظام iOS، فيجعل الشاشة الرئيسية على الأيفون رتيبة. ولكن يسمح برنامج AnyTrans لك بتربيت التطبيقات حسب لونها لتجميع التطبيقات نفس لونها في مجلد واحد، بدون جيلبريك، في الوقت نفسه، يجلب لك الشاشة الجميلة.

الترتيب مرة واحدة، الإستمتاع به عدة مرات

ربما تقوم بترتيب التطبيقات على الشاشة الرئيسية للأيفون حسب نوعها الآن، بعد بعض الأيام، قد ترغب في ترتيب التطبيقات حسب لونها أوحجمها وغيرها، ولكن لا تريد حذف الترتيب الماضي. يسمح برنامج AnyTrans لك بحفظ أي الترتيب المفضل إلى الكمبيوتر لاستخدامها لاحقا. إذا تشتري الأيفون/الأيباد الجديد، يمكنك أيضا استعادة الترتيب الإفتراضي لنقله إلى جهازك الجديد بسهولة. لا حاجة للترتيب مرارا وتكرارا.

موسيقاك وفيديوهاتك التي حلمت بها، معك في أي وقت وأي مكان

يسمح لك برنامج AnyTrans بنقل موسيقاك وفيديوهاتك بين جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch والكمبيوتر بسرعة البرق. مشاركتها والاستمتاع بها، سهل جدا.

اعرف المزيد >

التحكم الكامل في المحتوى على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod، حتى iTunes و iCloud في مكان واحد

AnyTrans

كل شيء على جهاز iOS منظمة، في مكان واحد

جربه مجاناالتوافق مع نظامي الويندوز والماكاشتر الآنضمان استعادة الأموال خلال 60 يوم

Arrange Your iPhone Apps in A Pleasant Way

Wanna go back to the old days when you can arrange your iPhone apps freely and pleasantly on the big screen of computer? AnyTrans fulfills your dream, as the only substitute solution since iTunes shut you out. Now you can rearrange your home screens, organize apps into folders, clean up damaged icons - all from computer. Managing iPhone apps has become a breeze again.

Get Your Apps Organized with Simple Drag & Drop

Trying to organize apps on iPhone’s small screen is a pain, but it’s fairly easy and handy from computer. Simply drag and drop the apps with your mouse to arrange them in a way you like – no matter you want to re-organize the layout of each screen or put apps into folders. You can also batch move multiple apps at once without a hassle.

App Arrangement Has Got A Lot Smarter

Not just easy, AnyTrans takes one step further to make app arrangement even smarter. You don’t have to move the apps on your own. Just click one button, and your apps will be grouped into folders by category or color, automatically. Better still, you can make specific settings according to your demands, and AnyTrans will organize apps as you like.

Go Back to Your Favorite Layout in One Click

With AnyTrans, you can back up various app layouts you’ve ever arranged for your iPhone home screen. So whenever you want to change back to your favorite one or most accustomed one, it’s just one quick click away. No need to manually organize them again.

Clean Up Ghost App Icons Right Away

Have got some annoying "ghost" app icons on your iPhone that you can’t either open them or delete them? AnyTrans can find them all and clean up these nasties for you, all in one tap. Don’t let them bother you again.

Download and back up iOS apps on computer, in case you need a reinstall or downgrade.Click to See More >

Back up your iPhone and iPad content automatically, wirelessly and securely with AnyTrans.Click to See More >

Fully Manage Your iPhone, iPad, iPod, even iTunes and iCloud Content in One Place

AnyTrans®

Universal Manager for All Your Apple iProducts

Free DownloadAvailable for Windows & MacBuy Now60-Day Money Back Guarantee