إعادة تحميل تطبيقات iOS على الكمبيوتر بدون الأيتونز

بعد التحديث إلى إصدار iTunes 12.7 بدات تظهر مشكلة اختفاء متجر البرامج App Store، عديد من مستخدمي التطبيق لم يقبلوا هذا خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم النطاق الترددي المحدود أوالذين لديهم أجهزة iOS متعددة. لذلك يأتي برنامج AnyTrans مع ميزة جديدة لمساعدتك على تحميل التطبيقات من الكمبيوتر وتثبيتها على الأيفون/الأيباد. تحديث التطبيقات، إلغاء تثبيتها، نقلها إلى الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز الآخر، الرجوع للإصدار القديم، بإعتباره مدير للأيفون، تلبي برنامج AnyTrans جميع احتياجاتك التطبيقات.

نقرة واحدة فقط لإنقاذك من جميع مشكلات التطبيقات

يهدف برنامج AnyTrans إلى تقديم لمستخدمي iOS طريقة أسهل وأكثر كفاءة لإدارة أجهزتهم. صمم الإصدار الأخير من برنامج AnyTrans ليجعل تجربتك على إدارة التطبيقات أكثر سرعة ومتعة. بديهة وواضحة واجهة المستخدم يساعدك على إعادة إدارة جميع التطبيقات على الكمبيوتر بسهولة، على سبيل المثال، حفظ التطبيقات إلى الكمبيوتر أو نقلها بين عدة أجهزة iOS، إلخ، كل هذا بحاجة لنقرة واحدة فقط.

التحميل مرة واحدة، والتثبيت على عدة أجهزة iOS

تتمكن من خلال برنامج Anytrans من الوصول إلى متجر البرامج App Store مرة أخرى. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى AnyTrans باستخدام Apple ID، فيمكنك البحث عن العديد من التطبيقات المتوافقة من مختلف الدول، ثم تقوم بتنزيلها إلى الكمبيوتر وتثبيتها على الأيفون/الأيباد. التنزيل مرة واحدة، التثبيت على عدة أجهزة. عندما تقوم بإنتقال من الأيفون القديم إلى الجديد، لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل التطبيقات واحدا تلو لآخر، بمجرد الانتهاء من تنزيلها مرة واحدة في أي وقت، فيمكنك تثبيتها على أجهزتك مباشرة لحفظ نطاق الترددي.

حفظ التطبيقات إلى الكمبيوتر لتوفير المزيد من التخزين

هل تقوم بتثبيت الكثير من التطبيقات على الأيفون/الأيباد وتعاني من قلة من مساحة التخزين، ولكن لا تريد إلغاء تثبيتها؟ لا تقلق، سيوفر برنامج AnyTrans لك الطريقة السهلة والآمنة لتوفير المزيد من مساحات التخزين. تتمكن من نقل التطبيقات غير الضرورية إلى الكمبيوتر لحفظها، وتثبيتها مرة أخرى لاحقا لتجنب إزالتها من شركة آبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك نقل التطبيقات المفضلة من الأيفون القديم إلى الجديد لاستخدامها مباشرة.

طريقة الرجوع إلى الإصدار القديم للتطبيقات

تجلب التحديثات الجديدة للتطبيقات بعض المميزات الجديدة ليجعل تجربتنا على الأيفون/الأيباد أكثر متعة، ولكن ربما يأتي هذه التحديث ببعض الخصائص التي لا تنال على إعجاب البعض لدرجة أن المستخدم قد يبحث عن طريقة الرجوع إلى الإصدار القديم. الآن، يساعدك على برنامج AnyTrans على الرجوع إلى الإصدار القديم بسهولة. إذا قمت بتنزيل الإصدار القديم للتطبيق إلى المكتبة في برنامج AnyTrans قبل تحديثها، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى أي إصدار تم حفظه في المكتبة في أي مكان تريد.

يساعدك برنامج AnyTrans على إدارة ونقل الموسيقى بين جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod والكمبيوتر بحرية. اعرف المزيد >

المشاهبة مع iCloud، يسمح برنامج AnyTrans لك بالوصول إلى نسخ iTunes الاحتياطي واستخراج الملفات منه.اعرف المزيد >

التحكم الكامل في المحتوى على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod، حتى iTunes و iCloud في مكان واحد

AnyTrans

كل شيء على جهاز iOS منظمة، في مكان واحد

جربه مجاناالتوافق مع نظامي الويندوز والماكاشتر الآنضمان استعادة الأموال خلال 60 يوم

Your Lost "iTunes App Store" Now Comes Back

With iTunes 12.7 abruptly removing the App Store, it’s a sad loss for iOS users. AnyTrans cares what you think and makes every effort to save you from the pain. Finally! Let’s welcome the iOS App Store back on the desktop. You can search and download apps from AnyTrans, install them to your iOS devices, and, in the meanwhile, save a backup on your computer for reinstall or downgrade. Just the same as you used to do within iTunes.

App Backups Give You Peace of Mind

Every time you download or update an iOS app via AnyTrans, it will be stored locally on your computer as well. With each version of each app being safely backed up, you can always reinstall any mistakenly deleted or unexpectedly lost app to your iPhone, even if it’s no longer available in App Store. Or, if you don’t like the new version of an app, just go back to the older version without a hitch.

Download Once, Install As Many Times As You Wish

Downloading a 2GB app on iPhone once is enough. Downloading it 3X over to different devices is really annoying. Downloading 50 apps like this separately for each device? Completely insane. Now with AnyTrans, you’ll never have to endure such pain. Just download the apps once on your computer, and then install them to as many devices as you need in minutes. This would save you a huge amount of bandwidth, time, and effort.

Efficient App Management with Just One Tap

With hundreds of apps on your iPhone, it’s really a challenge to manage them one by one. To help you spend less time managing apps and more time enjoying your life, AnyTrans offers you a much more efficient solution. Just select the apps you want to install, update or delete, and with one single click, all the apps will go as you want in bulk. You can leave and get yourself a cup of coffee, and let AnyTrans take care of the apps for you.

100% Official and Secure, Guaranteed

If you are concerned about the security issues or whether the apps downloaded via AnyTrans is official, then relax. We are not breaking the App Store. Instead, we use the official App Store Search API, which means all the apps you download within AnyTrans are just the same as what you download from your iPhone’s App Store. Besides, every Apple ID login within AnyTrans is protected with the same encryption used by Apple. That makes sure no one but you has access to it.

Share App Files Between iDevice and Computer

As more and more of you are now working both on iPad and computer, AnyTrans makes it easy for you to start writing a document, editing a video, or reading a book on iPad, and finishing it on computer. You can transfer files of Pages, Keynote, Numbers, iMovie, GarageBand, Kindle and more apps from your iPhone/iPad to computer, and vice versa. Pick up right where you left off. Also, you can remove unused files from your iOS device to free up precious storage.

AnyTrans uniquely enables you to arrange iPhone apps from the big screen of computer with ease. Click to See More >

You can also download videos from YouTube and other 900+ sites to computer and iDevices.Click to See More >

Fully Manage Your iPhone, iPad, iPod, even iTunes and iCloud Content in One Place

AnyTrans®

Universal Manager for All Your Apple iProducts

Free DownloadAvailable for Windows & MacBuy Now60-Day Money Back Guarantee