قم بتحميل برنامج AnyTrans لإدارة كل المحتويات على أجهزة iOS!

تنزيل مجاني اشتر الآن

كيف يمكنك استخدام AnyTrans

مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS مرحبا للمرشد الخاص بـ AnyTrans. سيمكنك أن تجد هنا كل التفصيلات الخاصة بتعلم كيفية إدارة محتويات iOS الخاصة بك بين كل أجهزة iOS وجهاز iOS والكمبيوتر وجهاز iOS وiTunes، وجهاز iOS وiCloud وكذلك البيانات المخزنة على استردادات iTunes وiCloud، وكذا نقل بيانات جهاز الاندرويد إلى iTunes وiCloud وiOS وترتيب شاشة منزلية وتنظيم النغمات والبحث وانزال التطبيقات الخاصة بجهاز iOS . لو كانت لديك أية استفسارات بعد قراءة تلك الإرشادات، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم وسوف تتلقى الرد خلال 24 ساعة.

تخصيص نغمة الرنين

توفر شركة آبل لك مجموعة من النغمات المجانية. ولكن في بعض الأحيان، من الصعب أن تعثر على النغمة المفضلة للأيفون الخاص بك. لا تقلق، مع برنامج AnyTrans، يمكنك اختيار الملفات الصوتية من الكمبيوتر، جهاز iOS، مكتبة iTunes أو البحث عنها على الإنترنت لتخصيص نغمة الرنين أو النغمة النصية مجانا. اتبع التعليمات التالية للاستفادة الجيدة من برنامج AnyTrans.

الأنواع الصوتية المدعومة

MP3,M4A,M4R,WMA,WAV,RM,MDI,OGG,FLAC

الخطوة الأولى: الاستعدادات.

افعل ما يلي:
  • قم بتشغيل برنامج AnyTrans على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
  • انقر فوق إدارة الأجهزة " Device Manager" في منتصف الجزء العلوي من واجهة AnyTrans
  • اختر خيار "Ringtone Manager"

بمجرد قيامك بفتح خيار إدارة الأجهزة Device Manager، سيتم إدراج جميع الميزات في القائمة على النحو التالي.

بعد النقر فوق خيار "Ringtone Manager"، سيتم عرض الواجهة التالية.

الخطوة الثانية: الإختيار.

افعل ما يلي:
  • انقر فوق خيار "الموسيقى"
  • انقر فوق خيار
  • اختر أغنية واحدة وثم اضغط على زر "حسنا"

يسمح لك اختيار الموسيقى من الكمبيوتر، جهاز iOS ومكتبة iTunes. هنا نأخذ خيار "جهاز iPhone/iPad" كمثال. عند النقر فوق خيار ، سيتم عرض جميع الموسيقى الموجودة في جهاز iOS الخاص بك تلقائيا. ثم، يرجى اختيار الأغنية المفضلة لتخصيص نغمة الرنين حسب احتياجاتك.

إذا لم تعثر على أغنية مفضلة من جهاز الكمبيوتر وجهاز iOS ومكتبة iTunes، يمكنك استخدام ميزة "البحث عن ملفات الوسائط" للعثور على الأغينة بسرعة. سيتم عرض جميع الأغاني ذات الصلة على النحو التالي بعد النقر على زر البحث. ثم يرجى اختيار أغنية واحدة والنقر فوق زر "حسنا". قد تستغرق هذا العملية عدة دقائق. بعد ذلك، يمكنك البدء في تخصيص نغمة الرنين.

الخطوة الثالثة: تخصيص النغمة.

افعل ما يلي:
  • انقر فوق زر
  • اسحب شريط التقدم وأفلتها لتخصيص النغمة المفضلة على طريقتك
  • انقر فوق زر أو لحفظ النغمة إلى جهازك أو الكمبيوتر

بعد النقر فوق الزر "موافق" ، ستقوم بعرض الواجهة أدناه. سيتم تخصيص نغمة الرنين بالأغنية بشكل افتراضي. إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيصها كنغمة نصية، فالرجاء تحديد خيار "نغمة نصية".

يقوم برنامج AnyTrans باكتشاف إعدادات الصوت على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بشكل افتراضي. إذا كان مستوى الصوت مرتفعا جدا أو ضعيفا جدا عند تشغيل الأغنية، فيرجى تعيين مستوى الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر مباشرة.

بمجرد النقر فوق زر ، سيتم تشغيل الأغنية تلقائيًا. يرجى سحب شريط التقدم لاختيار الفترة المفضلة أثناء تشغيل الأغنية. بعد الانتهاء من عملية التخصيص، يمكنك النقر فوق زر للاستماع إلى نغمة الرنين. إذا كنت تحبها، يرجى النقر فوق (حفظ إلى مكتبة النغمة) أو زر (حفظ إلى جهاز iPhone/iPad/iPod).

طلب المساعدة أو المساهمة في هذا الدليل

المنتجات الساخنة
تغيير اللغة الشباكات الإجتماعية

Download AnyTrans to Start Your iOS Contents Management Experience!

Download Now Buy Now

How to Use AnyTrans

Welcome to AnyTrans Online Guide. Here you can find all detailed tutorials about how to manage your iOS contents between iOS devices, iOS device & computer, iOS device & iTunes, iOS device & iCloud as well as data stored on iTunes and iCloud backups, move Android device data to iTunes, iCloud and iOS device, and arrange home screen, customize ringtones and search & download apps for iOS device. If you still have questions after reading this guide, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, and you will receive reply within 24 hours.

Download Now *Available for Windows and Mac computer.

Buy Now * Enjoy lifetime upgrade and support.

Ringtone Manager

Apple provides a variety of free ringtones for you. But sometimes you may find it is hard to find a ringtone that suits your style. With AnyTrans, you are able to select audio file from computer, iOS device, iTunes library or searching online to customize ringtone or text tone for free. Please refer to the detailed guide to make good use of AnyTrans.

Supported Audio Types

MP3, M4A, M4R, WMA,  WAV, RM, MDI, OGG, FLAC

Step 1: Preparations.

Do as following:

  • Launch AnyTrans on your computer
  • Click Device Manager option on the top middle of AnyTrans interface
  • Click Ringtone Manager option

Once you unfold the Device Manager option, all functions will be listed on the menu as below.

guideat-ringtone-manager-1

guideat-ringtone-manager-1

After you click Ringtone Manager option, the interface below will be displayed.

guideat-ringtone-manager-2

guideat-ringtone-manager-2

Step 2: Selection.

Do as following:

  • Click Select Music option
  • Click  option
  • Select one song and then click OK button

You are able to select music from computer, iOS device and iTunes Library. Just take Device option as an example. When you click  option, all stored music on your iOS device will be displayed automatically. Then, please select the music to customize ringtone based on your needs.

guideat-ringtone-manager-3

guideat-ringtone-manager-3

If you do not find a song you loved from computer, iOS device and iTunes Library, you can use the Search Media feature to find the song quickly. All the related songs will be displayed as below after you click the search button. Then, please choose one song and click the Select button. The preparation process may take several minutes. After that, you can start to customize ringtone.

guideat-ringtone-manager-4

guideat-ringtone-manager-4

Step 3: Customizing.

Do as following:

  • Click  button
  • Set the start & stop time
  • Click  or  button

After you click OK button, you will view the interface below. The song will be set as a ringtone by default. If you want to customize it as Text Tone, please select the “Text Tone” option.

guideat-ringtone-manager-5

guideat-ringtone-manager-5

AnyTrans detects the volume set on your computer by default. If the volume is too loud or too soft when you play the song, please set the volume on your computer directly.

Once you click  button, the song will be played automatically. Please drag the slider to choose your favorite period while playing the song. After completing customizing process, you are able to click  button to listen to the ringtone. If you like it, please click  (Save to Ringtone Library) or  (Import to iOS device) button.

guideat-ringtone-manager-6

guideat-ringtone-manager-6