الصفحة الرئيسية > AnyUnlock > طريقة فتح iPhone معطل بدون كمبيوتر أو iTunes أو iCloud

كيفية فتح الايفون إذا نسيت رمز القفل أو إذا كان معطل بدون كمبيوتر أو iTunes أو iCloud

إذا تم قفل جهاز iPhone أو iPad الخاص بك لأنك نسيت رمز الدخول ولا يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى جهازك، فسوف يعلمك الدليل التالي كيفية فتح الايفون أو الايباد إذا نسيت رمز القفل بدون كمبيوتر أو iCloud. اقرأ لتتعلم طرق متعددة.

نشرت بواسطة: سعيدة | 25 أغسطس، 2021

تم تعطيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بي بعد عدة محاولات خاطئة لرمز المرور وطلب مني الاتصال بـ iTunes. حاولت، لكن لم يتعرف iTunes على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي. كيف يمكنني إصلاح مشكلة "تم إيقاف الـ iPhone، الاتصال بـ iTunes" بدون جهاز كمبيوتر؟

يتمتع iPhone بنظام أمان رائع. بمجرد إعداد iPhone، يكون محميًا بكلمة مرور الشاشة وApple ID. أي شخص لا يتذكر رمز مرور iPhone لن يفتح قفل iPhone. على الرغم من أن هذه ميزة رائعة لمستخدمي iPhone، إلا أنها قد تكون مشكلة.

عندما يتم تعطيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad الخاص بك بعد إدخال رموز المرور الخاطئة عدة مرات، يمكنك المحاولة مرة أخرى بعد عدة دقائق. ومع ذلك، إذا أدخلت رمز مرور خاطئًا 10 مرات متتالية، فستظهر لك الصفحة "تم إيقاف الـ iPhone، الاتصال بـ iTunes". بعد ذلك، لا يمكنك فعل أي شيء سوى استعادة iPhone إلى إعدادات المصنع.

والأسوأ من ذلك، قد لا يتوفر لديك جهاز كمبيوتر لإلغاء قفل الجهاز المعطل باستخدام iTunes أو لا يمكنك الاتصال بـ iTunes. إذن، كيف يمكنني فتح الايفون أو الايباد إذا نسيت رمز القفل بدون كمبيوتر أو iTunes أو iCloud؟ هنا في هذا المنشور، يمكنك الحصول على الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لفتح iPhone معطل. دعنا نتعرف على كيفية إخراج الايفون من الوضع المعطل بدون جهاز كمبيوتر أو iTunes أو iCloud.

فتح iPhone أو iPad معطل بدون كمبيوتر باستخدام Find My iPhone

تتمثل إحدى طرق لفتح قفل iPhone أو iPad المقفل برقم سري بدون جهاز كمبيوتر في استخدام خدمة Find My iPhone من Apple. يسمح لك بتنفيذ الإجراءات عن بُعد على جهاز iOS. كل ما عليك فعله هو الوصول إلى موقع الويب أو التطبيق على جهاز آخر وستكون قادرًا على إلغاء قفل الجهاز.

إليك كيفية إلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone أو iPad معطل بدون جهاز كمبيوتر باستخدام Find My iPhone:

الخطوة 1. على جهاز iPhone آخر لديك، افتح متجر التطبيقات وقم بتنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Find My iPhone عليه. إنه متاح مجانًا على متجر التطبيقات الرسمي.

الخطوة 2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud الخاص بك في التطبيق لبدء استخدام ميزة Find My iPhone.

الخطوة 3. بعد تسجيل الدخول بنجاح، ستتمكن من رؤية جميع أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك باستخدام نفس حساب iCloud. اضغط على iPhone المعطل في القائمة.

جميع أجهزة Apple بنفس Apple ID

جميع أجهزة Apple بنفس Apple ID

الخطوة 4. في الشاشة التالية، انقر فوق الإجراءات في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة.

الخطوة 5. ستجد ثلاثة خيارات متاحة لك. اضغط على آخر واحد يقول Erase iPhone.

اضغط على محو iPhone

اضغط على محو iPhone

الخطوة 6: سيتم مسح جهاز iPhone أو iPad المعطل الخاص بك وسيزيل رمز المرور من جهازك أيضًا. ثم يمكنك إعداد الجهاز من نقطة الصفر والنقر على استعادة من iCloud Backup لاستعادة نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية على جهازك.

فتح iPhone أو iPad معطل بدون iTunes أو iCloud

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لفتح الايفون المعطل بدون iTunes أو iCloud، فيمكنك استخدام أداة إحترافية iPhone password unlocker – AnyUnlock بصفتك برنامج فتح جهاز iOS احترافيًا، يمكن لبرنامج AnyUnlock إخراج جهاز iPhone الخاص بك من هذا الوضع المعطل بنقرات بسيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك فتح قفل Apple ID وتجاوز قفل MDM، وإزالة كلمة مرور النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iTunes، وكلمة مرور وقت الشاشة، وما إلى ذلك. تحقق من الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج AnyUnlock أدناه:

AnyUnlock - فتح iPhone معطل بسهولة

  • يمكنه إخراج iPhone من وضع التعطيل عن طريق إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.
  • يمكنه فتح جميع أنواع قفل الشاشة: رمز مرور أبجدي رقمي أو Touch ID أو Face ID.
  • لا يتطلب معرفة تقنية أو عملية معمقة.
  • لا حاجة للاتصال بـ iTunes أو تسجيل الدخول إلى iCloud.

تحميل مجاني آمن و نظيف 100%

تحميل مجاني آمن و نظيف 100%

تحميل مجاني آمن و نظيف 100%

لفتح iPhone معطل بدون iTunes أو iCloud:

الخطوة الأولى: قم بتنزيل AnyUnlock وابدأ تشغيله.

الخطوة الثانية. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الذي تم قفله عبر كابل USB> انقر فوق "فتح قفل الشاشة" كما هو موضح أدناه.

اختر "فتح قفل الشاشة"

اختر "فتح قفل الشاشة"

الخطوة الثالثة. فقط انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" للمتابعة. ويمكنك أن ترى أن السيناريوهات المدعومة هي عندما تنسى رمز مرور الشاشة، أو يتم تعطيل جهاز iOS، ولا يمكنك إلغاء قفل جهاز iOS بشاشة تالفة، وما إلى ذلك.

انقر فوق زر ابدأ لإزالة رمز مرور الشاشة

انقر فوق زر ابدأ لإزالة رمز مرور الشاشة

الخطوة الرابعة. ثم انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" للحصول على البرامج الثابتة لجهازك، وهو مخصص لفتح رمز مرور الشاشة. قد يستغرق تنزيل الحزمة وقتًا طويلاً، يرجى التحلي بالصبر. عند تنزيل البرنامج الثابت، انقر فوق خيار Unlock Now كما هو موضح أدناه. ثم يقوم AnyUnlock بإلغاء قفل رمز مرور الشاشة تلقائيًا.

اضغط على فتح الآن لإزالة رمز مرور الشاشة

اضغط على فتح الآن لإزالة رمز مرور الشاشة

الخطوة الخامسة. في غضون بضع دقائق فقط، ستتم إزالة رمز مرور الشاشة بنجاح على الصفحة كما هو موضح أدناه ويمكنك الآن الوصول إلى جهاز iPhone المعطل.

تمت إزالة رمز مرور الشاشة بنجاح

تمت إزالة رمز مرور الشاشة بنجاح

(1 سيتم مسح جميع المحتويات والإعدادات الموجودة على جهازك بعد اكتمال عملية الإزالة، يرجى التأكد من عمل نسخ احتياطية لجهازك.

(2 بعد إلغاء القفل، سيتم تحديث إصدار نظام iOS الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار.

(3 إذا تم تشغيل Find My iPhone على الجهاز، فأنت بحاجة إلى إدخال كلمة مرور حساب iCloud لضبط الهاتف بعد إلغاء القفل.

اقرأ أيضا: كيفية إعادة تعيين iPhone المعطل بدون iTunes>

الملخص

كما ترى، من السهل جدًا فتح قفل جهاز iPhone أو iPad معطل بدون استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر وباستخدام ميزات مثل Find My iPhone. إذا وجدت أن iTunes أو Find My iPhone لا يعمل، فما عليكسوى الحصول على AnyUnlock - iPhone Password Unlocker وإصلاح iPhone المعطل بسرعة بدون iTunes أو iCloud. آمل أن يساعدك هذا الدليل في تعطيل جهاز iPhone والوصول إليه. إذا وجدت هذا الدليل مفيدًا، فقم بمشاركته لمساعدة المزيد من مستخدمي iPhone iPad.

سعيدة نشرت بواسطة iMobie_Inc.، التي تهدف على تقديم لمستخدمي iOS وأندرويد الحلول السهلة والفعالة لإدارة أجهزتهم واستعادة البيانات المفقودة وتنظيف وتسريع هواتفهم/أجهزة Mac.

الأسئلة المتعلقة بالمنتجات؟ انقر هنا للحصول على الحلول السريعة من فريق الدعم لنا

How to Unlock Disabled iPhone without Computer or iTunes or iCloud

If your iPhone or iPad is disabled as you have forgotten the passcode and now can’t access your device, the following guide will teach you how to unlock a disabled iPhone or iPad without a computer or iTunes or iCloud. Read on to learn 2 ways.

Author Avatar Joy Taylor Last Updated: Aug. 29, 2022
AnyUnlock – Unlock a Disabled iPhone without iTunes/iCloud

AnyUnlock – iPhone Password Unlocker is dedicated to helping users who are locked out of iPhone. With it, you can unlock iPhone that says iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes, and get full access to your disabled iPhone.

My iPhone was disabled after multiple wrong passcode attempts and asked me to connect to iTunes. I tried, but iTunes wouldn’t identify my iPhone. How can I fix my disabled iPhone won’t connect with iTunes without a computer?

iPhone has a brilliant security system. Once an iPhone was set up, it is protected by the screen password and Apple ID. Anyone who can’t remember the iPhone passcode will not unlock iPhone. Although this is a great feature for iPhone users, it could be trouble.

When your iPhone or iPad got disabled after entering the wrong passcodes several times, basically you can try again several minutes later. However, if you want to unlock the iPad or iPhone but enter the wrong passcode 10 times in a row, you will get the page “iPad/iPhone is disabled, connect to iTunes”. Then, you can do nothing but restore iPhone to factory settings.

What’s worse, you may have no available computer to unlock the disabled device with iTunes or cannot connect to iTunesThen, how can I unlock a disabled iPhone without computer or without iTunes and iCloud? Here in this post, you can get the most efficient way to unlock iPhone that says iPhone is disabled connect to iTunes. Let’s find out!

Further Reading: How to Unlock iPhone without the Home Button >

Unlock a Disabled iPhone without Computer or iTunes or iCloud 

One way to unlock a disabled iPhone or iPad without computer is to use Apple’s Find My iPhone service. It allows you to remotely perform actions on an iOS device. All you need to do is access either the website or the app on another device and you will be able to unlock the device.

Here’s how to unlock a disabled iPhone/iPad without computer using Find My iPhone:

Step 1. On another iPhone that you have, open the App Store and download and install the Find My iPhone app on it. It is available at no cost on the official App Store.

Step 2. Log-in to your iCloud account in the app to start using the Find My iPhone feature.

Step 3. Once you have logged in, you will be able to see all of your Apple devices using the same iCloud account. Tap on your disabled iPhone in the list.

All Apple Devices with Same Apple ID

All Apple Devices with Same Apple ID

Step 4. On the following screen, tap on Actions at the bottom of the screen.

Step 5. You will find three options available to you. Tap on the last one that says Erase iPhone.

Tap on Erase iPhone

Tap on Erase iPhone

Step 6. Your disabled iPhone/iPad will be erased and it will remove the passcode from your device as well. Then you can set up the device from scratch and tap on Restore from iCloud Backup to restore an iCloud backup on your device.

You May Also Need: How to Unlock an Android Phone without Knowing the Password >

How to Unlock a Disabled iPhone without iTunes or iCloud

Since a disabled iPhone won’t connect with iTunes, you can use an AnyUnlock – iPhone Password Unlocker to unlock a disabled iPhone without iTunes or iCloud. It allows you to unlock your iPhone when you forgot the passcode and it’s disabled. As a complete solution for unlocking iOS locks, AnyUnlock can get your iPhone out of this disabled mode with simple clicks and meanwhile you can unlock Apple ID, bypass MDM lockremove iTunes backup password, bypass iCloud Activation Lock, etc. Check the main features of AnyUnlock below:

AnyUnlock – Unlock Disabled iPhone Easily

  • It can get your iPhone out of disabled mode by resetting the passcode.
  • It can fix passcode, Face ID/Touch ID not working on iPhone.
  • No tech knowledge is required.
  • No need to connect with iTunes or log into iCloud.

Free Download100% Clean & Safe

Free Download100% Clean & Safe

Free Download * 100% Clean & Safe

To unlock a disabled iPhone without iTunes or iCloud:

Step 1. Download AnyUnlock and launch it.

Step 2. Connect your locked iPhone via USB cable > Click Unlock Screen Passcode as below.

Choose Unlock Screen Passcode

Choose Unlock Screen Passcode

Step 3. Just click the Start Now button to continue. And you can see that the supported scenarios are when you forgot screen passcode, iOS device is disabled, can’t unlock an iOS device with a damaged screen, etc. 

Click Start Now Button to Remove Screen Passcode

Click Start Now Button to Remove Screen Passcode

Step 4. Then click the Download button to get the iOS firmware, which is for unlocking the screen passcode. It might take a long time to download the package, please just keep patient. When the firmware is downloaded, click the Unlock Now option as below. Then AnyUnlock will unlock the screen passcode automatically. 

Tap on Unlock Now to Remove Screen Passcode

Tap on Unlock Now to Remove Screen Passcode

Step 5. Just in a few minutes, you will get the Screen passcode removed successfully page as below and now you can get into the disabled iPhone.

Screen Passcode Removed Successfully

Screen Passcode Removed Successfully

  • All the existing content and settings on your device will be erased once the removing process is completed, please make sure you’ve made backups of your device.
  • After unlocking, your iOS system version will be updated to the latest version.
  • If Find My iPhone on the device is turned on, you need to enter the iCloud account password to set the phone after unlocking.
  • If you fail to remember your iCloud account or password, you can also use AnyUnlock to bypass the iCloud Activation Lock without the previous owner.

How to Unlock a Disabled iPhone without iTunes [Video Tutorial]

Free Download

Free Download

* 100% Clean & Safe

Free Download * 100% Clean & Safe

Further Reading: How to Reset Disabled iPhone without iTunes >

The Bottom Line

As you can see, it’s pretty easy to unlock a disabled iPhone/iPad without a computer using features like Find My iPhone. If you’ve ever found that iTunes or Find My iPhone is not working, just get AnyUnlock – iPhone Password Unlocker and quickly fix disabled iPhone without iTunes or iCloud. Hope this guide helped you undisable an iPhone and get access to it. If you find this guide useful, share it to help more iPhone iPad users.

Free Download

Free Download

* 100% Clean & Safe

Free Download * 100% Clean & Safe

Author Avatar
Joy Taylor Twitter Share Facebook Share

Senior writer of the iMobie team as well as an Apple fan, love to help more users solve various types of iOS & Android-related issues.

Back to Top Icon